Now on PBS

Headhunters global and beyond with Elle Young, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Campbell and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am

5ft High & Rising : Playlists

One Fine Morning

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 9 December 2017

Shine On Rainy Day

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 2 December 2017

The Long Way Home

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 25 November 2017

Let The Good One Go

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 18 November 2017

That's the Way Love Goes - with Freya Josephine Hollick & Jacob McGuffie live

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 11 November 2017

Letters Never Read

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 4 November 2017

Drivin' Down a Dead End Street

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 28 October 2017

A Long Way From Your Heart

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 21 October 2017

Picking Up the Signal - Out on the Weekend Special & Paul McManus live in the studio

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 14 October 2017

Learning To Fly - Remembering Tom Petty

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 7 October 2017

Hard Travelin - with Bruce Hearn live in the studio

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 30 September 2017

Light Enough To Travel - with Justin Bernasconi live in the studio

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 23 September 2017

Ernie Rises Five Feet this morning

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 16 September 2017

Love is Patient

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 9 September 2017

Spokeswoman of the Bright Sun - with an interview with Mark Olson

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 2 September 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system