Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm

5ft High & Rising : Playlists

Keep On The Sunnyside

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 21 April 2018

Songs From The Deluge

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 14 April 2018

Nothing Has To Be True - with First Aid Kit

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 7 April 2018

Agnostic Hymns & Stoner Fables

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 31 March 2018

So Tonight That I Might See

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 24 March 2018

Broken Hearts & Things We'll Never Know

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 17 March 2018

I Like To Sleep Late In The Morning - Declan filled in

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 10 March 2018

In The Magic Hour

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 3 March 2018

The Finer Things In Life

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 24 February 2018

Turn It On, Turn It Up, Turn Me Loose!

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 17 February 2018

Stories Often Told - with Ben Mastwyk live in the studio

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 10 February 2018

Mostly Live From Austin/Portland/Spain/Alabama/Melbourne/PBS/Hotel Rooms/etc....

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 3 February 2018

It Will Always Be

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 27 January 2018

Ernie Presents - Week 2

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 20 January 2018

Ernie Presents - Week 1

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 13 January 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system