Now on PBS

Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm

5ft High & Rising : Playlists

Where The Water Meets The Sky

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 19 August 2017

Gentle On My Mind - with Nigel Wearne & Ayleen O'Hanlon live in the studio

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 12 August 2017

Eyes Are The Window

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 5 August 2017

Last Of My Kind

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 29 July 2017

Way Over Wonder With You - with Freya Josephine Hollick + Rich Davies + Dave Wright

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 22 July 2017

Somewhere North of Nowhere

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 15 July 2017

Together At Last

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 8 July 2017

Here's As Good As Anywhere

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 1 July 2017

So You Wannabe an Outlaw

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 24 June 2017

Some of us Fly - with Bonnie Prince Billy!

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 17 June 2017

Forever And Then Some

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 10 June 2017

An Untamed Sense Of Control

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 3 June 2017

Radio Festival 2017 - Week 2 with Ben Mitchell & Jeff Jenkins

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 27 May 2017

Radio Festival 2017 - Week 1

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 20 May 2017

Way Out, West!

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 13 May 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system