Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Cat & Crispi, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Heardy by Jon Osborne
Presented by David Heard
next on air Thursday, 1 May 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Progressive country, roots rock, singer/songwriters, Americana, bluegrass and more. Including new releases, interviews and gig guide.

dacheard@vtown.com.au

Past programs

Thursday 24 April 2014

Acid Country for Thursday, 24 April 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 10 April 2014

Acid Country for Thursday, 10 April 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 13 March 2014

Weekly Program including Marcel Borrack & Sarah Carroll (Soft Gold) live in studio and Ruby Boots live in studio Playlist
Acid Country for Thursday, 13 March 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 3 April 2014

Acid Country for Thursday, 3 April 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 27 March 2014

Acid Country for Thursday, 27 March 2014 Program Audio Story
T-Bones Studio 5 Live Story

Thursday 6 March 2014

Weekly Program including Cold Heart live in studio and Matt Green w/ Jeremy Furze live in studio Playlist
Acid Country for Thursday, 6 March 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 20 March 2014

Acid Country for Thursday, 20 March 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 27 February 2014

Weekly Program including John Kane (Flying Emus) interview and Lachlan Bryan w/ Aleyce Simmonds live in studio Playlist
Acid Country for Thursday, 27 February 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 20 February 2014

Weekly Program including David Garnham & The Reasons To Live in Studio 5 Live Playlist
Acid Country for Thursday, 20 February 2014 Program Audio Story

Thursday 13 February 2014

Weekly Program including the Grapes live in studio Playlist

Thursday 6 February 2014

Weekly Program including Shane Nicholson interview Playlist

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system