Now on PBS

Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Headhunters global and beyond with Elle Young, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Acid Country : Playlists

Weekly Program

Playlist: Acid Country – Thursday 8 February 2018

Ernie Presents Acid Country this week

Playlist: Acid Country – Thursday 25 January 2018

Sigrid Hohl Shares the Good Acid and Alt Country

Playlist: Acid Country – Thursday 18 January 2018

Declan James' Alt Country Acid

Playlist: Acid Country – Thursday 11 January 2018

Sigrid Hohl Shares the Good Acid and Alt Country

Playlist: Acid Country – Thursday 4 January 2018

Declan James' Alt Country Acid

Playlist: Acid Country – Thursday 28 December 2017

Weekly Program including James Ellis & Louis King live in studio

Playlist: Acid Country – Thursday 21 December 2017

Weekly Program

Playlist: Acid Country – Thursday 14 December 2017

Weekly Program including Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen live in studio

Playlist: Acid Country – Thursday 16 November 2017

Weekly Program including the Woodland Hunters live in studio

Playlist: Acid Country – Thursday 9 November 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system