Now on PBS

Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
The Mothership funkadelic sounds with Declan James, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your summer musical alternative with various presenters, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am

The Afterglow : Playlists

Show number 242 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 27 December 2017

Show number 241 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 20 December 2017

Show number 240 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 13 December 2017

Show number 239 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 6 December 2017

Show number 238 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 29 November 2017

Milo is Glowing this Week

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 22 November 2017

Show number 236 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 15 November 2017

Show number 235 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 8 November 2017

Show number 234 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 1 November 2017

Show number 233 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 25 October 2017

Show number 232 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 18 October 2017

Show number 231 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 11 October 2017

Show number 230 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 4 October 2017

Show number 229 The Afterglow Radio Show

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 27 September 2017

It's Milo's Turn to Glow

Playlist: The Afterglow – Wednesday 20 September 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system