Now on FM and Digital Radio

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Glitter and Doom subversive cabaret with Jennifer Kingwell, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Go For Broke rock & roll with Ken Eavel, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Sign up now to be in the running for today's Daily Prize! Monday's lucky winner was Wally from Eltham, Passionate member to Blue Juice.

All Our Stories

BIG MOB image
Presented by Jess Fairfax
next on air Monday, 30 May 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Presented by Jess Fairfax All Our Stories uses the palatable medium of music, literature, theatre and poetry as a genesis for discussion around identity, untold histories, human rights and the power of story as an expression of who we are.

The show is shaped by the musicians, activists, historians, poets and passionate minds who grace the microphone each week to tell, share and represent their own voices, demonstrating that our cultural narrative and identity is not singular, but made up of many interweaving stories and sounds.

Sonically the show carries ancient wisdom and tradition through contemporary roots, reggae, hip hop and spoken word, paying respect to their role in allowing us to voice identity and cultivate culture.

Weekly Segments:
First Monday of the Month: All The Best on All Our Stories - broadcasting audio stories, soundscapes, personal narrative and documentaries from All The Best storytelling broadcast

Second Monday of the Month: Cookin' Up Community - stories, music and food demonstrations from Melbourne's culturally diverse communities

allourstories1067@gmail.com

Upcoming Guests

Yirrmal Mon 30 May

Recent episodes

Monday 23 May 2016

All Our Stories for Monday, 23 May 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday May 23 - Radio Festival #2 Playlist

Monday 16 May 2016

All Our Stories for Monday, 16 May 2016 Program Audio Story
Radio Festival 1st edition!! Playlist

Monday 9 May 2016

All Our Stories for Monday, 9 May 2016 Program Audio Story
May 9 2016 - Amrita Hepi + Hannah Bronte Playlist

Monday 2 May 2016

All Our Stories for Monday, 2 May 2016 Program Audio Story

Monday 25 April 2016

All Our Stories for Monday, 25 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday April 25 - ANZAC Day - Noah Riseman + Les Thomas Playlist

Monday 18 April 2016

All Our Stories for Monday, 18 April 2016 Program Audio Story

Monday 11 April 2016

All Our Stories for Monday, 11 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday 11th April - Gawurra + Busty Beatz (Hot Brown Honey) Playlist

Monday 4 April 2016

All Our Stories for Monday, 4 April 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday April 4 - Birdz + All The Best on All Our Stories Playlist

Friday 1 April 2016

Monday March 28 - Roger Holdsworth sitting in for Jess Playlist

Monday 28 March 2016

All Our Stories: Reem Kelani, Ruth Roshan, Easter 1916 Playlist