Now on PBS

Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm

All Our Stories

BIG MOB image
Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene
next on air Monday, 30 October 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, All Our Stories uses music, literature, theatre, art and poetry as a genesis for discussion around identity, untold histories, human rights and the power of story as an expression of who we are.

The show is shaped by the musicians, activists, historians, poets and passionate minds who grace the microphone each week to tell, share and represent their own voices, demonstrating that our cultural narrative and identity is not singular, but made up of many interweaving stories and sounds.

allourstories1067@gmail.com

All Our Stories News

Momentum Chapter 8 2017
Momentum Chapter 8: The 2017 Finale! Sat 28 Oct 2017
Join us for the final Momentum of the year Saturday October 28 at the Evelyn with Melodownz (NZ).

Recent episodes

Monday 23 October 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 23 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday Oct 23 - Havana Meets Kingston!!! Playlist

Monday 16 October 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 16 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday Oct 16 - Mojo Juju Playlist

Monday 9 October 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 9 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Oct Monday 9th - Amie Batalibasi & In Between Two Playlist

Monday 2 October 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 2 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday Oct 2 - Precious Earth Playlist

Monday 25 September 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 25 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Guest Presenter Garry Havrillay Playlist

Monday 18 September 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 18 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday September 18 - Disperse//Memories + AMKA- Narratives from the Afrian Diaspora Playlist

Monday 11 September 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 11 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday September 11 - Three Songwomen and Ethiopian New Year Playlist

Monday 4 September 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 4 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday Sept 4 - Outer Urban Projects Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system