Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am

All Our Stories

BIG MOB image
Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene
next on air Monday, 28 August 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, All Our Stories uses music, literature, theatre, art and poetry as a genesis for discussion around identity, untold histories, human rights and the power of story as an expression of who we are.

The show is shaped by the musicians, activists, historians, poets and passionate minds who grace the microphone each week to tell, share and represent their own voices, demonstrating that our cultural narrative and identity is not singular, but made up of many interweaving stories and sounds.

allourstories1067@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 21 August 2017

Monday August 21 - Birdz and Roj Amedi Playlist

Monday 14 August 2017

Monday August 14 - Brissie MCs, Tre Samuels and Melbourne gems Playlist

Monday 7 August 2017

Monday August 7 - Miss Blanks Playlist

Monday 31 July 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 31 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday July 31 - Just Tunes Playlist

Monday 24 July 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 24 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday July 24th - Place, Displacement and Belonging with Latifa Elmrini Playlist

Monday 17 July 2017

**Special Broadcast! Collaborative Radio Project 1-5pm Playlist
All Our Stories for Monday, 17 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 10 July 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 10 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday July 10 - Brett Lee and Waternests Playlist

Monday 3 July 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 3 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday July 3 - Philly, NAIDOC Week and Deadly Hearts Playlist

Monday 26 June 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 26 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday June 26 - Femcees, beats and ukuleles Playlist

Monday 19 June 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 19 June 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system