Now on PBS

Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Are You Ready? : Playlists

Are You Ready? w/ guest presenter Jeremy Spellacey

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 30 May 2017

Mike Gurrieri Doubles Up and Gets Ready at the 11th Hour

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 9 May 2017

Are You Ready? w/ DJ JNETT

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 4 April 2017

Are You Ready? w/ special guest presenter Jeremy Spellacey

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 28 March 2017

Are You Ready? - special guest presenter Yooree

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 21 March 2017

Are You Ready? special guest presenter Jeremy Spellacey

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 14 March 2017

Are You Ready? w/ special guest presenter Jeremy Spellacey

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 7 March 2017

Are You Ready? w/ special guest Jeremy Spellacey

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 28 February 2017

Are You Ready? Guest presenter Jeremy Spellacey

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 21 February 2017

Are You Ready? Strictly Vinyl Attack Sessions #2/ 2017

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 31 January 2017

Are You Ready? DJ Jnett w/ guest Disco Harry

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 17 January 2017

DJ Mz Rizk is Ready!

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 10 January 2017

Are You Ready? December 27th 2016 - It's a Family Affair Special

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 27 December 2016

Are You Ready?

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 22 November 2016

Are You Ready? Tuesday 15th November 2016

Playlist: Are You Ready? – Tuesday 15 November 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system