Now on PBS

Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Are You Ready?

DJ J'Nett
Presented by DJ J'Nett
next on air Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Join DJ J'Nett for the perfect post-weekend recovery every Monday morning.

Become slaves to the sound waves, awaken your innate sense of rhythm and float on into this mind-blowing, heaven bound and heavy underground, sonic exploration. 

A journey through frequencies within the galactic rhythm-groovehole, to get down, bring-u-up and believe in the magic of the music!
 
email: areyoureadypbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Are You Ready? DJ Jnett w/ guest Disco Harry Playlist

Tuesday 10 January 2017

DJ Mz Rizk is Ready! Playlist
Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 3 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 December 2016

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Program Audio Story
Are You Ready? December 27th 2016 - It's a Family Affair Special Playlist

Tuesday 20 December 2016

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 6 December 2016

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 29 November 2016

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Are You Ready? Playlist
Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 15 November 2016

Are You Ready? Tuesday 15th November 2016 Playlist
Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 8 November 2016

ARE YOU READY? Tuesday 8th Nov.- Jnett's first official tuesday changeover! Playlist
Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 8 November 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system