Now on PBS

Headhunters global and beyond with Elle Young, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Campbell and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am

Arts News

A window to the Arts with info on theatre events, exhibitions, installations, cinema, festivals and more.  Tune into The Breakfast Spread on Wednesdays at 8:30am for music-related-arts and arts-related-music, covering diverse issues and incarnations in State of the Art.

Coming Up

CAP
Thu 14 Dec 2017 - Fri 19 Jan 2018
After 16 years on Easey Street, PBS are excited to announce we’ve secured a new home at the Collingwood Arts Precinct.
Music Play
Wed 17 Jan 2018 - Sat 20 Jan 2018
Join us for some summer family fun at the Music Play Festival from January 17 to January 20, 2018.

State of the Art

Save the Date exhibition
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Following the announcement of the postal survey results, Save The Date explores the experiences of people from within the LGBTQIA+ community.
Blindside.JPG
Wed 6 Dec 2017
Always there and all a part presents works that interrogate the complexities of navigating race in the arts.
JOF.jpg
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Joseph O’Farrell joins The Breakfast Spread to chat about We Are Lightning! at the North Melbourne Town Hall.

Archive

Story Ocean Short Story Exhibition

Writing
Tue 31 Aug 2010 • Storyocean.com washes onto the net with an organic opportunity for experimental creativity.

5th Indonesian Film Festival

5th Indonesian Film Festival
Fri 20 Aug 2010 - Sun 29 Aug 2010 • Be prepared for the largest Indonesian Film Festival in Australia this year!

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system