Now on PBS

Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Be Suburban local lo-fi with Madi, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Circling The Sun doom, psych, shoe-gaze with Claire Dickson, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am

Arts News

A window to the Arts with info on theatre events, exhibitions, installations, cinema, festivals and more.  Tune into The Breakfast Spread on Wednesdays at 8:30am for music-related-arts and arts-related-music, covering diverse issues and incarnations in State of the Art.

Coming Up

Weaving_Country.jpg
Fri 21 Apr 2017
Presented as part of Wominjeka Festival 2017. Exhibition opening is followed by Wominjeka In Concert and TERRAIN.

State of the Art

Alicia Easteal PBS FM.jpg
Tue 1 Sep 2015
LISTEN, an organisation that aims to create opportunities for women.
safe listening - egg - web version.jpg
Tue 25 Aug 2015
This week Cat and Crispi spoke to Siobhan Mcginnity about Hearing Awareness Week.
Bendigo International Festival of Exploratory Music PBS FM.jpg
Tue 18 Aug 2015
Bendigo International Festival of Exploratory Music - winning critical praise from around the world.

Archive

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Melbourne Art Book Fair PBS FM.JPG
Thu 30 Apr 2015 - Wed 6 May 2015 • NGV International is playing host to another year of the Melbourne Art Book Fair

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Mosaic Festival PBS FM.jpg
Thu 23 Apr 2015 - Wed 29 Apr 2015 • The Mosaic Festival kicks off with live performances from singers and dancers, cultural dresses and loads more.

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Ash Keating PBS FM.jpg
Thu 16 Apr 2015 - Wed 22 Apr 2015 • Ash Keating: Selected Works 2005 – 2015 at Benalla Art Gallery

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Contemporary Pacific Arts Festival PBS FM.jpg
Fri 10 Apr 2015 • Footscray Community Arts Centre presents the third annual Contemporary Pacific Arts Festival.

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Bendigo Easter Festival PBS FM.jpg
Fri 3 Apr 2015 • This weekend sees Bendigo Easter Festival in Rosalind Park return for another year.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system