Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am

Boogie Beat Suite : Playlists

Boogie Beat Suite Show 51 - Rizky's Birthday Show

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 17 July 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 50 - Happy 50th Show! Kalala Live in Studio!

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 10 July 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 49 - A Mixed Bag of Music

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 3 July 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 48 - Vinyl Only Show

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 26 June 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 47 - Hip Hop This Week Has Been Pretty Amazing

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 19 June 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 46 - Special Guest Nubya Garcia

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 12 June 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 44 - New Tunes and a Natasha Diggs Mix

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 29 May 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 43 - with Sampa The Great, Remi, Sensible J, Kaiit & More

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 22 May 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 42 - RADIO FESTIVAL - FEAST YOUR EARS

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 15 May 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 41 - Politics and Music - JessB live in studio

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 8 May 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 40 - New Thangs & Int Jazz Day

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 1 May 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 39 - New Tunes & The Salt N Pepa Segment

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 24 April 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 38 - The Newness

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 17 April 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 37 - Hip Hop & Fashion

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 10 April 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 36 - Autumn Beats with a look into Soundtracks

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 3 April 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system