Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Boogie Beat Suite : Playlists

Boogie Beat Suite Show 16 - Kaiit, Pataphysics & Raph Boogie Roll Thru!

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 14 November 2017

Boogie Beat Suite Show 15 - Mas1a comes in for a chat!

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 7 November 2017

Boogie Beat Suite Show 14 - Areej Nur hosts BBS!

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Boogie Beat Suite Show 13 - Interviews with Tyson Amir & Idil Ali and Reem

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 24 October 2017

Boogie Beat Suite Show 12 - Throwback RnB Tuesday!

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 17 October 2017

Boogie Beat Suite Show 11 - Kyran talks SSM & DeAndre Performs Live

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 10 October 2017

Boogie Beat Suite Show 10 - Mostly New Tunes

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 3 October 2017

Boogie Beat Suite Show 9 - George Clinton & Funkadelic Spotlight

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 26 September 2017

Boogie Beat Suite Show 8 - Louis Baker (NZ), Soreti & P-Unique

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 19 September 2017

Boogie Beat Suite Show 7 - MzRizk plays vinyl from Tokyo

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 12 September 2017

Boogie Beat Suite Show 6 - Areej Nur & Baro Takeover

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 5 September 2017

Boogie Beat Suite Show 5 - Au Dre Live Performance

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 29 August 2017

Boogie Beat Suite Show 4 - Thando Live Performance

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 22 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system