Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with The Knave, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Madi - Be Suburban
Presented by Madi
next on air Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Be Suburban plays the sounds of our towns.

Local tunes by young bands, classic contemporary Australian hits, and the songs that inspired the inspired.

Tune in weekly for doleful jangles, garage rock, and guitar pop with Madi and sometimes Bridget.

email: besuburbanpbs@gmail.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/besuburbanpbs

Recent episodes

Thursday 20 April 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 20 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 13 April 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 13 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Seventy-Six Playlist

Thursday 6 April 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 6 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Seventy-Five Playlist

Thursday 30 March 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 30 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 23 March 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 23 March 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Seventy-Three Playlist

Thursday 16 March 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 16 March 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Seventy-Two (Guest Selector - John Stewart) Playlist

Thursday 9 March 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 9 March 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Seventy-One - International Women's Day! ft. Madi, Bridget, Ella, Lili, Emma and Rhea Playlist

Thursday 2 March 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 2 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 23 February 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 23 February 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Sixty-Nine (Guest Selector - Jim from Unknown Soldier) Playlist

Thursday 16 February 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 16 February 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system