Now on PBS

Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Madi - Be Suburban
Presented by Madi
next on air Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Be Suburban plays the sounds of our towns.

Local lo-fi, garage and D.I.Y with Madi and sometimes Bridget.

email: besuburbanpbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 17 August 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 17 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Ninety - Four Playlist

Thursday 10 August 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 10 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Ninety - Three Playlist

Thursday 3 August 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 3 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Ninety - Two Playlist

Thursday 27 July 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 27 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 20 July 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 20 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Ninety Playlist

Thursday 13 July 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 13 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 6 July 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 6 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Eighty-Eight Playlist

Thursday 29 June 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 29 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 22 June 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 22 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Eighty-Six Playlist

Thursday 15 June 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 15 June 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system