Now on PBS

Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
Madi - Be Suburban
Presented by Madi
next on air Thursday, 26 October 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Be Suburban plays the sounds of our towns.

Local lo-fi, garage and D.I.Y with Madi and sometimes Bridget.

email: besuburbanpbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 19 October 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 19 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 12 October 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 12 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 October 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 5 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 28 September 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 28 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 21 September 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 21 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Be Suburban Ninety - Nine Playlist

Thursday 14 September 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 14 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Ninety - Eight Playlist

Thursday 7 September 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 7 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 31 August 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 31 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 24 August 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 24 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 17 August 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 17 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Ninety - Four Playlist

Thursday 10 August 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 10 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban Ninety - Three Playlist

Thursday 3 August 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 3 August 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system