Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Madi - Be Suburban
Presented by Madi
next on air Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Be Suburban plays the sounds of our towns.

Local lo-fi, garage and D.I.Y with Madi and sometimes Bridget.

email: besuburbanpbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 14 December 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 14 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban One Hundred and Twelve Playlist

Thursday 7 December 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 7 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban One Hundred and Eleven Playlist

Thursday 30 November 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 30 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 23 November 2017

Rita Hits the Suburbs Playlist
Be Suburban for Thursday, 23 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 16 November 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 16 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban One Hundred and Eight Playlist

Thursday 9 November 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 9 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban One Hundred and Seven Playlist

Thursday 12 October 2017

Heather Elmes is Suburban This Week Playlist

Thursday 2 November 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 2 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban One Hundred and Six Playlist

Thursday 26 October 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 26 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 October 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 19 October 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system