Now on PBS

Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Black Wax : Playlists

Exo Tech feature and Adam celebrates 10 years on PBS!

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 16 July 2018

On an African Tip

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 9 July 2018

Jason Peterson DeLaire from the MPLS Funk All Stars interview

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 2 July 2018

Welcome back 2 Australia, St Paul and the MPLS Funk All Stars

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 25 June 2018

Hip Hop and Jazz in the mix

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 18 June 2018

Featuring Mark Isaacs and Pickpocket

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 11 June 2018

Donald Harrison, Sun Ra, and Happy Birthday Prince

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 4 June 2018

Happy Birthday Miles Davis and Brenton Foster feature.

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 28 May 2018

Radio Festival 2018 Edition #2

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 21 May 2018

Declan James pulls out the Mothership of Black Wax

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 7 May 2018

International Jazz Day Special

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 30 April 2018

John Mcall's 'Secular' and J A K A L live performance

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 16 April 2018

Crisitan Barbieri and Steve Sedergreen

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 9 April 2018

Let's get FONKAY

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 2 April 2018

Three sides of Alphabet St and some Future Noir

Playlist: Black Wax – Monday 26 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system