Now on PBS

Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakdown : Playlists

Afrofunk, soul and BigRig

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 13 October 2017

Some funk, modern soul, RIP Charles Bradley and a visit from Umut

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 6 October 2017

slow jams, disco, jazz dance, haitian, afrobeat, more disco

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 25 August 2017

RIP The Heavy Axe, Mr Davis Axelrod

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 10 February 2017

soul vibez

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 3 February 2017

RIP William Onyeabor!! With guest Jeremy Spellacey

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 20 January 2017

Declan James Breaks it Down This Week

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 13 January 2017

Last show of the year!

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 30 December 2016

African sounds, Carribean sounds and a little 70s soul

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 2 December 2016

Paid tribute to Shaz Jones and then i played some things

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 25 November 2016

a visit from spellacy

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 11 November 2016

Back to earth, off to space

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 4 November 2016

Jazz then funk then other stuff

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 21 October 2016

Funk and Choi and Carla

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 14 October 2016

music with class a and tom showtime

Playlist: The Breakdown – Friday 7 October 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system