Now on PBS

Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Lyndelle and Andrew's Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 17 January 2017

Lyndelle and Andrew's Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 16 January 2017

Mitch's Solo Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 12 January 2017

Through the Pojama Spread vol 3 ChrisP solo

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 11 January 2017

Through the Pojama Spread #2

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 10 January 2017

Through the Pojama Spread #1

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 9 January 2017

Milo's Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 3 January 2017

Rockin Ron's public holiday Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 2 January 2017

Rockin' Ron's Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 29 December 2016

Milo's Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 28 December 2016

Milo's Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 27 December 2016

Boxing Day Breakfast with Rockin' Ron

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 26 December 2016

Milo's Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 21 December 2016

The Breakfast Spread with Milo with special guest Nicholas Oojies from ‘No Zu’

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 20 December 2016

Milo's Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 14 December 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system