Now on PBS

Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Monday Feb 27th Interview w/ Beloved Elk + Free For All w/ Josie Smart

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 27 February 2017

Friday 23rd Feb w/ Guwarra and Mz Rizk

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 24 February 2017

Thursday Feb 23rd Music Chairs w/ Soreti Kadir + Interview w/ Car Sick Cars

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 23 February 2017

Wednesday Feb 22nd w/ Paola Bella

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 22 February 2017

Tuesday 21st February Interview w/ Stuart from Primitive Calculators

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 21 February 2017

Monday Feb 20th

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 20 February 2017

Beth and Cam with Roger Shepherd from Flying Nun

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 17 February 2017

Thursday Feb 16th Musical Chairs w/ Biscotti + Interview w/ Jacky Winter

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 16 February 2017

Wednesday 15th February SOTA w/ Lucie Cutting from The Pin

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 15 February 2017

Tuesday February 14th

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 14 February 2017

Monday Feb 13th w/ Josie for Free For All

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 13 February 2017

Thursday Feb 9th w/ Shannon from The Girl Fridas

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 9 February 2017

Wednesday 8th Feb w/ Palm Springs + SOTA w/ Bek Berger and Izzy Roberts-Orr

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 8 February 2017

Tuesday Feb 7th w/ Liz Mitchell

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 7 February 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system