Now on PBS

Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Only 4 delicious Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw. Wednesday's winner was John from Vermont, Passionate Member of Boss Action.

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Claire Dickson, Bridget Small, Zach Schneider from Totally Mild

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 23 May 2018

Radio Festival Week 2 With Simona Castricum and Sarah-O

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 21 May 2018

Kram, Paul Gabrowsky & Ara Koufax

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 11 May 2018

MUSICAL CHAIRS with WVR BVBY ('War Baby')

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 10 May 2018

Robots & Music - James Hullick & Dylan Martorell join us in studio

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 9 May 2018

Anton Newcombe Of The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 8 May 2018

Jack Ladder Chats About Latest Release 'Blue Pole'

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 7 May 2018

Wheels Of Steel With Yooree

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 4 May 2018

The spread is blessed with Stephanie Lake & Sally Dastey (Tiddas)

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 2 May 2018

Easey Tuesday - Music and More Music

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 1 May 2018

Final hours of April, plus Sarah O presents Free For All

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 30 April 2018