Now on PBS

Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread 2018 - Sista Zai Zanda & Milo Eastwood
Presented by Sista Zai & Milo
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Tune in every weekday morning to PBS to hear the most eclectic and diverse range of music programming available anywhere in the known universe.

In 2018 PBS welcomes Sista Zai Zanda and Milo Eastwood to the Breakfast Spread studio to share their passion for music and a mix of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids' lunches or arrive home after the night shift.

Pop the coffee pot on, and settle in for The Breakfast Spread every Monday to Friday from 6am – 9am on PBS 106.7FM or streaming at pbsfm.org.au

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Upcoming Guests

Chelsea Wilson - Stonnington Jazz Tue 24 April

Recent episodes

Monday 30 October 2017

Monday 30th October Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 30 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 27 October 2017

Friday 27th October w/ Emily Roseman Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 27 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 26 October 2017

Thursday 26th October w/ Jess Locke Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 26 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wednesday 25th October - SOTA w/ Tilde Festival Director Louise Malcolm Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tuesday 24th October Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 23 October 2017

Beth and Nick - Monday 23rd October w/ Tamara Murphy and Sarah O Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 23 October 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system