Now on PBS

Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

PBS console
Presented by various presenters
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Over summer The Breakfast Spread becomes The Summer Spread.

Every weekday morning PBS continues its devotion to breakfast radio with a feast of music, as guest presenters bring you music to scratch every musical itch. You'll hear the full gamut of musical styles across the incredible range that PBS has to offer.

We'll announce a new lineup for The Breakfast Spread in January 2018.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Upcoming Guests

Mt. Mountain Wed 17 January

Recent episodes

Friday 27 October 2017

Friday 27th October w/ Emily Roseman Playlist

Thursday 26 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 26 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Thursday 26th October w/ Jess Locke Playlist

Wednesday 25 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 25th October - SOTA w/ Tilde Festival Director Louise Malcolm Playlist

Tuesday 24 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 24th October Playlist

Monday 23 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 23 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth and Nick - Monday 23rd October w/ Tamara Murphy and Sarah O Playlist

Friday 20 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 20 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 19 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth and Nick - Thursday 19th October w/ Blake Scott from The Peep Tempel Playlist

Wednesday 18 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth and Maddy - Wednesday 18th October w/ Izzy Roberts-Orr re: Digital Writers Festival Playlist

Tuesday 17 October 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth & Maddy - Tues Oct 17 Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system