Now on PBS

Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

PBS Studio 5 Live

la bastards promo pic_0.jpg
La Bastard Thu 13 Jul 2017
Tune in to Radio City for a live set from La Bastard. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.
MJG.jpg
Matt Joe Gow Thu 6 Jul 2017
Matt Joe Gow and band, play songs from his new album 'Seven Years' on Acid Country. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.

State of the Art – Wed 8:30am

HERO-Yelmo-Garang-_.jpg
Yelmo-Garang at The Footscray Community Arts Centre Wed 28 Jun 2017
Kate ten Buuren and Kat Clarke from 'this mob' chat with Beth and Nick about a new exhibition where time ceases to exist.

Upcoming Guests

Other Places Tue 27 June
Kat Clarke and Kate from This Mob Wed 28 June

Recent episodes

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Tuesday 28th March Sov Trax w/ Hannah Donnelly Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Honor Eastly: Starving Artist State of the Art Story

Monday 27 March 2017

Monday 27th March Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 27 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 24 March 2017

Friday 24th March Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 24 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 23 March 2017

Thursday March 23rd w/ Billy Davis and Harvey Sutherland Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 23 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 22 March 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Tuesday 21st March IV w/ FCAC Head of Programming Lydia Fairhall re: WoW Festival Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 20 March 2017

Monday 20th March - Free For All w/ Sarah O Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 20 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 17 March 2017

Friday 17th March IV w/ Bahdoesa, The Harpoons + Wheels Of Steel w/ Various Asses Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 17 March 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system