Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

Upcoming Guests

Louise Malcolm, Tilde Festival Director Wed 25 October
Jess Locke Thu 26 October

Recent episodes

Tuesday 1 August 2017

Tuesday 1st August - Beth and Nick w/ Sov Trax Playlist

Monday 31 July 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 31 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday July 31st - Beth & Nick back together + Sarah O Playlist

Friday 28 July 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 28 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Friday 28th July 2017 - Hannah & Nick w/ Phile Playlist

Thursday 27 July 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 27 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Thursday 27th July - Emma & Nick w/ Sui Zhen Playlist

Wednesday 26 July 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 26th July - Maddy Mac & Nick Playlist

Tuesday 25 July 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 25th July 2017 Playlist

Friday 4 August 2017

Other Places Studio 5 Live Story

Monday 24 July 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 24 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday July 24th 2017 - Emma & Nick + Sarah O Playlist

Friday 21 July 2017

Friday 21st July 2017 - Chloe & Nick w/ Jonnine Nokes Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 21 July 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system