Now on PBS

Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Burning Bitumen : Playlists

Graphic Content : The Sandman

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 22 July 2017

Tough as Fuck

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 15 July 2017

That Day Kene Played Some Metal

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 8 July 2017

Now that thats over lets go!

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 1 July 2017

War is Hell:Vomitor and Graphic Content: BATMAN Third Part Cold/Fast/War Theme

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 17 June 2017

Fast as Fuck Part II of Cold Fast War

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 10 June 2017

Cold As Ice with a Direblaze Part I of COLD FAST WAR

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 3 June 2017

Second One Small Step Radio Festival show

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 27 May 2017

2, ! BLAST OFF OneSmallStep Radio Festival Show

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 20 May 2017

6, 5,4,3 Graphic Content

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 13 May 2017

Counting Down 10 9 8 7

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 6 May 2017

ANZAC BISCUIT

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 29 April 2017

Puns of Fun

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 22 April 2017

JCDOTC + Graphic Content Issue I

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 15 April 2017

Desecrator Vs Entombed AD

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 8 April 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system