Now on PBS

Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Upcoming Guests

Ezekial Ox from Mammal Sat 16 December

Recent episodes

Saturday 14 October 2017

All About the Metal Playlist

Saturday 7 October 2017

PISSBOLT/SOTIS/HORROR MOVIE BUSINESS(SO BAD ITS GOOD) Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 7 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 30 September 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 30 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 29 September 2017

Neckgrip Playlist

Saturday 23 September 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 23 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Satyr Playlist

Saturday 16 September 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 16 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 15 September 2017

Blackest of the Black Playlist

Saturday 2 September 2017

Graphic Content: My Favorite Thing is Monsters Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 2 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 September 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 9 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Horror Movie Business-Strong Women Playlist

Saturday 26 August 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 26 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Battlegrave and Metal Playlist

Saturday 19 August 2017

Ryan Evans Burns the Bitumen this week Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system