Now on PBS

Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
IrvineJUMP! retro beats with Tony Irvine, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Upcoming Guests

Battlegrave Fri 25 August

Recent episodes

Saturday 17 June 2017

War is Hell:Vomitor and Graphic Content: BATMAN Third Part Cold/Fast/War Theme Playlist

Saturday 10 June 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 10 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Fast as Fuck Part II of Cold Fast War Playlist

Saturday 3 June 2017

Cold As Ice with a Direblaze Part I of COLD FAST WAR Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 3 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 27 May 2017

Second One Small Step Radio Festival show Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 27 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 20 May 2017

2, ! BLAST OFF OneSmallStep Radio Festival Show Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 20 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 13 May 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 13 May 2017 Program Audio Story
6, 5,4,3 Graphic Content Playlist

Saturday 6 May 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 6 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Counting Down 10 9 8 7 Playlist

Saturday 29 April 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 29 April 2017 Program Audio Story
ANZAC BISCUIT Playlist

Saturday 22 April 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 22 April 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system