Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am

Circling The Sun

Claire Dickson
Presented by Claire Dickson
heard fortnightly, next on air Thursday, 2 March 2017 - 2:00am to 6:00am

Doom, Psych, Shoe-gaze

Circling the Sun is a full bodied show that explores the boundaries of doom, psych and shoegaze with a hint of the in-between. Join me in the early hours of a Thursday morning to enjoy the finest these genres have to offer, taking a bit of this from all the well known artists you love and a bit of that from the more obscure and experimental sides of life, come and see where the music can take you.

email: circlingthesunpbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 16 February 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 16 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 2 February 2017

Ryan Evans Circles the Sun Playlist
Circling The Sun for Thursday, 2 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 January 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 19 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 January 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 5 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 22 December 2016

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 22 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 24 December 2016

CTS #21 Playlist

Thursday 8 December 2016

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 8 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 24 November 2016

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 24 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 10 November 2016

Declan Circles the Sun this week Playlist
Circling The Sun for Thursday, 10 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 27 October 2016

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 27 October 2016 Program Audio Story
CTS #18 Playlist

Thursday 13 October 2016

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 13 October 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 29 September 2016

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 29 September 2016 Program Audio Story
CTS #16 Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system