Now on PBS

Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Circling The Sun : Playlists

CTS #43

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 23 November 2017

CTS #42

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 9 November 2017

CTS #41

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 26 October 2017

CTS #39

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 28 September 2017

CTS #38

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 31 August 2017

CTS #36

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 3 August 2017

CTS #35

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 20 July 2017

CTS #34

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 6 July 2017

CTS #32

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 8 June 2017

CTS #31 RADFEST EXTRA SPACEY EDITION

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 25 May 2017

CTS #30

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 11 May 2017

CTS #29

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 27 April 2017

Heather Elmes Circles the Sun this week

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 30 March 2017

CTS #27

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 16 March 2017

Ryan Evans Circles the Sun

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 2 February 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system