Now on PBS

Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Circling The Sun doom, psych, shoe-gaze with Claire Dickson, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Synthesize Me synth-laced obscurities with Bridget Small, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am

Circling The Sun : Playlists

CTS #62

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 7 June 2018

CTS #61

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 31 May 2018

CTS #60 FEAST YOUR EARS ON THIS SECOND COURSE OF TASTY TUNES

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Wednesday 23 May 2018

CTS #59 FEAST YOUR EARS ON MY TASTY TUNE MENU!

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Wednesday 16 May 2018

CTS #58

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Wednesday 9 May 2018

Gram Circles the Sun this week

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 3 May 2018

CTS #56

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 26 April 2018

CTS #55

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 19 April 2018

CTS # 54

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Wednesday 11 April 2018

CTS #53

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 5 April 2018

CTS #52

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 29 March 2018

CTS #51

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 22 March 2018

CTS #50 In a brand new time slot!!!

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 15 March 2018

CTS #49

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 1 March 2018

Claire's Back! CTS #48

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 15 February 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system