Now on PBS

Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Through The Collapse : Playlists

Deluge

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 5 January 2018

The Power

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 29 December 2017

Best of 2017

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 15 December 2017

Vultures

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 8 December 2017

Catacrusis

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 1 December 2017

The Fall

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 24 November 2017

Live Mix

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 17 November 2017

The Noose

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 10 November 2017

Victim

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 3 November 2017

Through The Collapse with Chris Xynos

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 27 October 2017

Through The Collapse with Chris Xynos

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 20 October 2017

Severance

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 13 October 2017

Falling

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 6 October 2017

Scattered

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 29 September 2017

Divide

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 22 September 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system