Now on PBS

B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am

Through The Collapse : Playlists

Ryan Evans Collapses Through This Week

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 22 June 2018

Wood of Suicides interview

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 15 June 2018

Dearth

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 8 June 2018

Ruined

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 1 June 2018

Rad Fest 18; The Second Show

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 25 May 2018

Rad Fest 18; Aus Show

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 18 May 2018

Sunken

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 11 May 2018

Carnage

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 4 May 2018

Abysmill

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 27 April 2018

Zodiac

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 20 April 2018

Ends

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 13 April 2018

Guillotine

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 6 April 2018

Halo

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 30 March 2018

Sentence

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 23 March 2018

Lumis

Playlist: Through The Collapse – Friday 16 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system