Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Community News & Events

Bridges2Harmony Festival

Fri 23 Mar 2018 • To celebrate Cultural Diversity Week, Fitzroy Learning Network presents Bridges2Harmony - a free family friendly, music, food & arts festival. • Just Announced


Fri 25 Aug 2017 • On Fri Aug 25, CLOSET is interrupting its regular scheduled party programming to fight the impending plebiscite on marriage equality.

ASRC Winter Benefit Bash

Fri 25 Aug 2017 • Celebrate the depths of winter with a rock n roll benefit extravaganza for the Asylum Seeker Resource Centre!

Justice for Elijah Fundraiser Narrm

Sun 13 Aug 2017 • Take part in a fundraiser for Elijah Doughty's Mum and family at The Bella Union on Sunday 13th of August.

Respect Is The Rule Benefit Gig

Sat 29 Jul 2017 • Going to a gig or eating out, we all like to feel safe in our city's venues. Hospo Voice is aiming to tackle the issue of harassment in hospitality.

New $10,000 award for Victorian singer-songwriters

upstart logo.jpg
Fri 28 Jul 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017 • Applications open NOW and close on 31st August 2017, with the winner to be announced in mid-November at Face the Music held by The Push.

Bandmates Victoria

Thu 29 Jun 2017 - Thu 13 Jul 2017 • Bandmates Victoria matches volunteers with music lovers with disability and/or mental health issues, supporting them to get out and see live music.

Reclink Community Cup 2017: Streets Of Your Town

Sun 25 Jun 2017 • The mighty Triple R 102.7FM / PBS 106.7 FM Megahertz are hungry to win back the Community Cup bragging rights in 2017.

Rhythm and Soul for Refugees

Sun 4 Jun 2017 • Rhythm and Soul for Refugees is an event to bring together the community for an afternoon of dancing and fun in support of asylum seekers.

Africa's Got Talent

Sat 20 May 2017 • Africa’s Got Talent is an amazing youth talent quest unleashing the best of African Australian creative talents.


Fri 7 Apr 2017 • A special show with Paul Dempsey, Glenn Richards, Dan Kelly, Dan Brodie and Krista Polvere at the Croxton Bandroom on Friday 7 April in support of Mel McNamara.

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system