Now on PBS

Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm

Community News & Events

1 Year of Circling The Sun

FINAL POSTER-01sml.png
Wed 29 Mar 2017 • Celebrate one year of doom, psych and shoegaze at The Tote! • Coming Soon

Bluesfest Entries Open

BFT-Miles-COMP-FB-covers.jpg
Fri 24 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017 • Bluesfest Touring is looking for Melbourne’s best Jazz musicians to open for the legendary Miles Electric Band.

MEL FEST

MEL_FEST.jpg
Fri 7 Apr 2017 • A special show with Paul Dempsey, Glenn Richards, Dan Kelly, Dan Brodie and Krista Polvere at the Croxton Bandroom on Friday 7 April in support of Mel McNamara. • Tickets Now On Sale

Upstairs at the Napier's 3rd Annual Christmas Card Auction

Sun 12 Dec 2010 • Here’s your official invite to come and join the festivities of the 3rd Annual Upstairs at the Napier’s Christmas Card Auction

A Hoedown for the Hoxleys

HOXLEY.jpg
Sun 12 Dec 2010 • A benefit gig to support a wonderful family as they deal with their child’s leukemia.

Dimitron: A benefit for Dimitra

The Drones 300x192
Wed 1 Dec 2010 • featuring The Drones, Zond, Hoss, Love of Diagrams plus more!

PBS Presents: The Punters Club Reunion Shows

punters.jpg
Sat 27 Nov 2010 - Sun 28 Nov 2010 • The Punters Club Reunion is a two day celebration of the legendary 90’s venue.

I Love Music & I Vote

Don't Kill Live Music
Sat 27 Nov 2010 • Make sure your voice is heard loud and clear.

The 7th Fair Play Cheap Thrills Futsal Soccer Comp

The 7th Fair Play Cheap Thrills Futsal Soccer Comp
Sat 16 Oct 2010 • 16 mixed teams from the local community compete for the Etiko Trophy in this one-day, bi-annual tournament... making it a fun and active day for everyone.

Melbourne Festival 2010

Melbourne Festival 2010
Fri 8 Oct 2010 - Sat 23 Oct 2010 • Melbourne Festival presents an unparalleled feast of music, dance, theatre, multimedia, outdoor and visual arts events.

Melbourne Fringe Festival

Melbourne Fringe Festival 2010
Wed 22 Sep 2010 - Sun 10 Oct 2010 • Unique, intriguing, exciting and enticing, Melbourne Fringe is guaranteed to deliver the newest, smartest and most inspirational art in the country this spring.

The Darebin Music Feast Songwriters’ Award

Darebin Music Feast Songwriters’ Award
Sun 19 Sep 2010 • This annual Award has become a highly regarded competition that showcases the fine calibre of songwriters that live and work within Darebin.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system