Now on PBS

Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
True Grit lo-fi rock 'n' roll with Trent Sterling, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am

Community News & Events

St Kilda Festival 2017

St_Kilda_Festival_2017.png
Sat 4 Feb 2017 • Kicking off with Yalukit Wilum Ngargee, this FREE family friendly festival highlights the talents of our local Indigenous artists and musicians. • Free Event

Australian Jazz Bell Awards

Bell.jpg
Fri 20 Jan 2017 - Wed 15 Mar 2017 • Nominations are now open for 15th annual Australian Jazz Bell Awards.

The 7th Fair Play Cheap Thrills Futsal Soccer Comp

The 7th Fair Play Cheap Thrills Futsal Soccer Comp
Sat 16 Oct 2010 • 16 mixed teams from the local community compete for the Etiko Trophy in this one-day, bi-annual tournament... making it a fun and active day for everyone.

Melbourne Festival 2010

Melbourne Festival 2010
Fri 8 Oct 2010 - Sat 23 Oct 2010 • Melbourne Festival presents an unparalleled feast of music, dance, theatre, multimedia, outdoor and visual arts events.

Melbourne Fringe Festival

Melbourne Fringe Festival 2010
Wed 22 Sep 2010 - Sun 10 Oct 2010 • Unique, intriguing, exciting and enticing, Melbourne Fringe is guaranteed to deliver the newest, smartest and most inspirational art in the country this spring.

The Darebin Music Feast Songwriters’ Award

Darebin Music Feast Songwriters’ Award
Sun 19 Sep 2010 • This annual Award has become a highly regarded competition that showcases the fine calibre of songwriters that live and work within Darebin.

MBAS News: Monthly Blues Musician Workshops

Dan Dinnen
Wed 15 Sep 2010 • Beginners & proficient players will be able to learn from the blues masters themselves.

Naked In The Woods 2 CD Launch

Naked in the Woods CD 2
Wed 1 Sep 2010 • This initiative helps budding young artists and industry professionals kick start their music careers.

Story Ocean Short Story Exhibition

Writing
Tue 31 Aug 2010 • Storyocean.com washes onto the net with an organic opportunity for experimental creativity.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system