Now on PBS

Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Community News & Events

ASRC Winter Benefit Bash

ASRC.png
Fri 25 Aug 2017 • Celebrate the depths of winter with a rock n roll benefit extravaganza for the Asylum Seeker Resource Centre! • Just Announced

New $10,000 award for Victorian singer-songwriters

upstart logo.jpg
Fri 28 Jul 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017 • Applications open NOW and close on 31st August 2017, with the winner to be announced in mid-November at Face the Music held by The Push. • Just Announced

Blues For Lost Souls

Blues for Lost Souls 17
Sat 9 Sep 2017 • A blues music charity event to raise money, food & clothing to support the homeless. • Just Announced

Upstairs at the Napier's 3rd Annual Christmas Card Auction

Sun 12 Dec 2010 • Here’s your official invite to come and join the festivities of the 3rd Annual Upstairs at the Napier’s Christmas Card Auction

Dimitron: A benefit for Dimitra

The Drones 300x192
Wed 1 Dec 2010 • featuring The Drones, Zond, Hoss, Love of Diagrams plus more!

PBS Presents: The Punters Club Reunion Shows

punters.jpg
Sat 27 Nov 2010 - Sun 28 Nov 2010 • The Punters Club Reunion is a two day celebration of the legendary 90’s venue.

I Love Music & I Vote

Don't Kill Live Music
Sat 27 Nov 2010 • Make sure your voice is heard loud and clear.

The 7th Fair Play Cheap Thrills Futsal Soccer Comp

The 7th Fair Play Cheap Thrills Futsal Soccer Comp
Sat 16 Oct 2010 • 16 mixed teams from the local community compete for the Etiko Trophy in this one-day, bi-annual tournament... making it a fun and active day for everyone.

Melbourne Festival 2010

Melbourne Festival 2010
Fri 8 Oct 2010 - Sat 23 Oct 2010 • Melbourne Festival presents an unparalleled feast of music, dance, theatre, multimedia, outdoor and visual arts events.

Melbourne Fringe Festival

Melbourne Fringe Festival 2010
Wed 22 Sep 2010 - Sun 10 Oct 2010 • Unique, intriguing, exciting and enticing, Melbourne Fringe is guaranteed to deliver the newest, smartest and most inspirational art in the country this spring.

The Darebin Music Feast Songwriters’ Award

Darebin Music Feast Songwriters’ Award
Sun 19 Sep 2010 • This annual Award has become a highly regarded competition that showcases the fine calibre of songwriters that live and work within Darebin.

MBAS News: Monthly Blues Musician Workshops

Dan Dinnen
Wed 15 Sep 2010 • Beginners & proficient players will be able to learn from the blues masters themselves.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system