Now on PBS

Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Only 3 Daily Prizes left! Sign up before midnight to be in today's draw. Yesterday's winner was Barb Waters, Performer Member to Acid Country.

Community News & Events

Rhythm and Soul for Refugees

Rhythm_and_Soul_For_Refugees.png
Sun 4 Jun 2017 • Rhythm and Soul for Refugees is an event to bring together the community for an afternoon of dancing and fun in support of asylum seekers. • Just Announced

Reclink Community Cup 2017: Streets Of Your Town

Reclink2016_David_Collopy.jpg
Sun 25 Jun 2017 • The mighty Triple R 102.7FM / PBS 106.7 FM Megahertz are hungry to win back the Community Cup bragging rights in 2017. • Coming Soon

Finalists Announced for 2016 Art Music Awards

Art Music Awards 2016
Tue 16 Aug 2016 • From jazz and symphonic pieces, to vocal, chamber and instrumental works and experimental projects, these finalists represent the very best from 2015.

OXJAM in August

Oxjam
Mon 1 Aug 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016 • Have you been to an August OXJAM gig yet?

2016 Australian Jazz Bell Awards

BellsPBSFM.jpg
Tue 21 Jun 2016 • Australia’s premier jazz venue, Bird’s Basement was the host venue for the 2016 Australian Jazz Bell Awards.

Refugee Week: It's the final countdown!

RefugeeWeek2016PBSFM.jpg
Sun 19 Jun 2016 - Sat 25 Jun 2016 • Refugee week is an annual week-long celebration of the positive contributions of refugees to Australian society.

URGENT: Take action to Keep Community Radio

keepcommunityradiopbsfm.jpg
Fri 13 May 2016 • The future of Community Radio is under threat – but if we speak up loudly, we can save it.

National Volunteer Week 2016

NVW_Logo_MAGENTA_CMYK_300dpi.jpg
Mon 9 May 2016 - Sun 15 May 2016 • National Volunteer Week (NVW) is an annual celebration to acknowledge the generous contribution of our nation’s volunteers.

Marios turns 30!

Mario30pbsfm.jpg
Thu 28 Apr 2016 • The brainchild of Mario Maccarone and Mario De Pasquale, Marios opened doors thirty years ago to a mostly boarded-up, bohemian quarter.

VACCHO unveils massive mural to celebrate 20th birthday

VACCHO mural 2
Fri 15 Apr 2016 • PBS' neighbours at the Victorian Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation (VACCHO) are celebrating their 20th birthday by launching a massive mural

Music Victoria Membership Drive 2016

Musicvictoria_2016.jpg
Thu 24 Mar 2016 • Music Victoria’s annual membership drive kicks off !

Cultural Diversity Week

Cultural Diversity Week PBS FM.JPG
Sat 12 Mar 2016 - Sun 20 Mar 2016 • Victoria's biggest multicultural celebration of the year!