Now on PBS

Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm

Community News & Events

Funkin' The Bay boat party

Funkin.png
Mon 27 Feb 2017 • Funkin' The Bay boat party are taking things to a whole new level. They’ve joined forces with Mz Rizk to bring you: Rizkys Floating Block Party • Just Announced

Zo Damage: The Damage Report Vol I

Zo_Damage.jpg
Fri 3 Mar 2017 - Sat 11 Mar 2017 • An exhibition of epic proportions, featuring photographs from the Zo Damage 365 Day Live Music Photography Project.

Australian Jazz Bell Awards

Bell.jpg
Fri 20 Jan 2017 - Wed 15 Mar 2017 • Nominations are now open for 15th annual Australian Jazz Bell Awards.

CyclePower fundraising initiative

CyclePower PBS FM.JPG
Sat 18 Apr 2015 • CyclePower is an international fundraising initiative by Disability Sport and Recreation.

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Ash Keating PBS FM.jpg
Thu 16 Apr 2015 - Wed 22 Apr 2015 • Ash Keating: Selected Works 2005 – 2015 at Benalla Art Gallery

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Contemporary Pacific Arts Festival PBS FM.jpg
Fri 10 Apr 2015 • Footscray Community Arts Centre presents the third annual Contemporary Pacific Arts Festival.

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Bendigo Easter Festival PBS FM.jpg
Fri 3 Apr 2015 • This weekend sees Bendigo Easter Festival in Rosalind Park return for another year.

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Melbourne Queer Film Festival PBS FM.jpg
Fri 27 Mar 2015 • Worldwide dance phenomenon No Lights No Lycra will team up with Earth Hour for the first time this year in an event called Switch off and Dance.

The 12th Fair Play Charity Soccer Tournament

Fairplay 2015 PBS FM.JPG
Sat 21 Mar 2015 • Get involved in this community event at the historic Victoria Park, supporting soccer programs for disadvantaged kids!

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Collingwood Harvest Festival 2015.jpg
Fri 20 Mar 2015 • Now a regular feature on Melbourne's photography exhibition calendar, Shot in the Heart of Melbourne returns for its fourth year.

Peel Street Block Party

Peel Street Block Party PBS FM.JPG
Sat 14 Mar 2015 • Get down to get down on the corner of Peel Street and Oxford Street in Collingwood on Saturday 14th March!

Blak Cabaret

Blak Cabaret PBS FM.JPG
Tue 10 Feb 2015 • Blak Cabaret / is our star-studded gala to unleash Season 2015.

PBS Arts and Community Guide for Thursday February 5

Remastered festival PBS FM.jpg
Thu 5 Feb 2015 • Your weekly Arts and Community guide.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system