Now on PBS

The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am

Community News & Events

1 Year of Circling The Sun

FINAL POSTER-01sml.png
Wed 29 Mar 2017 • Celebrate one year of doom, psych and shoegaze at The Tote!

Bluesfest Entries Open

BFT-Miles-COMP-FB-covers.jpg
Fri 24 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017 • Bluesfest Touring is looking for Melbourne’s best Jazz musicians to open for the legendary Miles Electric Band.

MEL FEST

MEL_FEST.jpg
Fri 7 Apr 2017 • A special show with Paul Dempsey, Glenn Richards, Dan Kelly, Dan Brodie and Krista Polvere at the Croxton Bandroom on Friday 7 April in support of Mel McNamara. • Tickets Now On Sale

MBAS Blues Challenge

Blues Challenge logo cropped.JPG
Sun 19 Oct 2014 • MBAS Blues Challenge finals this Sunday!

Melbourne Music Bank Call for Votes!

Melbourne Music Bank 2014 Finalists PBS Web.JPG
Mon 29 Sep 2014 - Sun 12 Oct 2014 • Public is now invited to vote for their favourite and narrow the field to four semi-finalists!

Girls on Film Festival

girls-on-film-festival-melbourne-goff.jpg
Thu 11 Sep 2014 • The latest on Jays weekly dosage of Arts and Community news!

Darebin Music Feast Songwriters Award call for entries

Derabin.jpg
Wed 10 Sep 2014 • Entries are now open for the prestigious Darebin Music Feast Songwriters' Award.

2014 Unleashed Festival

2014 Unleashed Festival.JPG
Thu 28 Aug 2014 • Get ready for a social change explosion as we unleash on Australia the energy, passion and ideas of its young people

Memorial event for Robert 'Bo' Boehm

Robert Boehm.jpg
Sun 24 Aug 2014 • On Sunday the 24th of August there will be a memorial tribute event for Bo.

Peter Greste Benefit Concert

Peter Greste Gig.JPG
Thu 21 Aug 2014 • Benefit Concert will raise funds to support imprisoned Australian reporter Peter Greste.

Glow Winter Arts Festival

glow-300x300.jpg
Thu 14 Aug 2014 - Sun 24 Aug 2014 • Launching in 2014, the Glow Winter Arts Festival embraces the strong artistic communities of Prahran, Malvern, Armadale, Toorak and South Yarra.

Transducer by Speak Percussion MEMBER GIVEAWAY

Transducer Arts Section.jpg
Wed 23 Jul 2014 - Mon 28 Jul 2014 • PBS and Arts Centre Melbourne have an incredible giveaway for a project called 'Transducer' at the Sidney Myer Music Bowl.

Collingwood Town Hall Reopening Party

Flap!
Sun 13 Jul 2014 • Collingwood Town Hall reopens following the historic building’s once-in-a-century refurbishment.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system