Now on PBS

Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am

Community News & Events

Climate panel with live band: The Charlies

18032990_427379427624192_439711690861773891_n.png
Tue 26 Sep 2017 • Join the Climate Change discussion with a fabulous panel and live band at the Copland Theatre Tuesday September 26. • Just Announced

Good Luck #1: A Fundraiser for Girls Rock!

goodluck.jpg
Sun 8 Oct 2017 • Some of country’s finest musicians, writers, comedians and podcasters are coming together for the inaugural GOOD LUCK – an all-day fundraiser for Girls Rock! • Coming Soon

Gimme Life, Gimme Love Benefit Gig

Benefit Gig Sookies
Sun 15 Oct 2017 • Great music, great people, great cause! Head to Sookies Sunday 15th October for a benefit gig and make a difference. • Just Announced

Multicultural Arts Victoria 2017 Fundraiser

MAV gala fundraiser 2017
Thu 19 Oct 2017 • Join Multicultural Arts Victoria for their annual gala fundraiser Thursday October 19. • Just Announced

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Ash Keating PBS FM.jpg
Thu 16 Apr 2015 - Wed 22 Apr 2015 • Ash Keating: Selected Works 2005 – 2015 at Benalla Art Gallery

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Contemporary Pacific Arts Festival PBS FM.jpg
Fri 10 Apr 2015 • Footscray Community Arts Centre presents the third annual Contemporary Pacific Arts Festival.

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Bendigo Easter Festival PBS FM.jpg
Fri 3 Apr 2015 • This weekend sees Bendigo Easter Festival in Rosalind Park return for another year.

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Melbourne Queer Film Festival PBS FM.jpg
Fri 27 Mar 2015 • Worldwide dance phenomenon No Lights No Lycra will team up with Earth Hour for the first time this year in an event called Switch off and Dance.

The 12th Fair Play Charity Soccer Tournament

Fairplay 2015 PBS FM.JPG
Sat 21 Mar 2015 • Get involved in this community event at the historic Victoria Park, supporting soccer programs for disadvantaged kids!

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Collingwood Harvest Festival 2015.jpg
Fri 20 Mar 2015 • Now a regular feature on Melbourne's photography exhibition calendar, Shot in the Heart of Melbourne returns for its fourth year.

Peel Street Block Party

Peel Street Block Party PBS FM.JPG
Sat 14 Mar 2015 • Get down to get down on the corner of Peel Street and Oxford Street in Collingwood on Saturday 14th March!

Blak Cabaret

Blak Cabaret PBS FM.JPG
Tue 10 Feb 2015 • Blak Cabaret / is our star-studded gala to unleash Season 2015.

PBS Arts and Community Guide for Thursday February 5

Remastered festival PBS FM.jpg
Thu 5 Feb 2015 • Your weekly Arts and Community guide.

Melbourne Music Marathon For Mental Health

Melbourne Music Marathon For Mental Health
Sun 11 Jan 2015 • The Melbourne Music Marathon for Mental Health was created to raise awareness about depression and anxiety in the artistic and musical communities.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system