Now on PBS

Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Only 3 Daily Prizes left! Sign up before midnight to be in today's draw. Yesterday's winner was Barb Waters, Performer Member to Acid Country.

Community News & Events

Rhythm and Soul for Refugees

Rhythm_and_Soul_For_Refugees.png
Sun 4 Jun 2017 • Rhythm and Soul for Refugees is an event to bring together the community for an afternoon of dancing and fun in support of asylum seekers. • Just Announced

Reclink Community Cup 2017: Streets Of Your Town

Reclink2016_David_Collopy.jpg
Sun 25 Jun 2017 • The mighty Triple R 102.7FM / PBS 106.7 FM Megahertz are hungry to win back the Community Cup bragging rights in 2017. • Coming Soon

PBS Young Elder of Jazz Commission – Winner Announced!

Gian Slater PBS FM website.jpg
Fri 28 Nov 2014 - Fri 12 Dec 2014 • Congratulations to Gian Slater, the winner of the 2015 Young Elder of Jazz Commission.

Clear Design & City of Melbourne Present 'Synesthesia' celebrating the visual side of Melbourne music.

Jack Synesthesia PBS FM.jpg
Fri 14 Nov 2014 - Sun 23 Nov 2014 • Synesthesia is a phenomenon that can occur between any two senses or perceptual modes such as seeing colours and movement when hearing sounds or music.

Jays weekly Arts guide

Nepal Festival Melbourne PBS FM.jpg
Sun 2 Nov 2014 • Fed Square comes to life with the 2014 Nepal Festival.

2014 MBAS Blues Challenge Winner!

Three Kings MBAS Winners.jpg
Mon 27 Oct 2014 • PBS would like to congratulate this years Blues Challenge winner Three Kings!

MBAS Blues Challenge

Blues Challenge logo cropped.JPG
Sun 19 Oct 2014 • MBAS Blues Challenge finals this Sunday!

Melbourne Music Bank Call for Votes!

Melbourne Music Bank 2014 Finalists PBS Web.JPG
Mon 29 Sep 2014 - Sun 12 Oct 2014 • Public is now invited to vote for their favourite and narrow the field to four semi-finalists!

Girls on Film Festival

girls-on-film-festival-melbourne-goff.jpg
Thu 11 Sep 2014 • The latest on Jays weekly dosage of Arts and Community news!

Darebin Music Feast Songwriters Award call for entries

Derabin.jpg
Wed 10 Sep 2014 • Entries are now open for the prestigious Darebin Music Feast Songwriters' Award.

2014 Unleashed Festival

2014 Unleashed Festival.JPG
Thu 28 Aug 2014 • Get ready for a social change explosion as we unleash on Australia the energy, passion and ideas of its young people

Memorial event for Robert 'Bo' Boehm

Robert Boehm.jpg
Sun 24 Aug 2014 • On Sunday the 24th of August there will be a memorial tribute event for Bo.