Now on PBS

Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Alexander W. Sims, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your summer musical alternative with various presenters, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm

Connections : Playlists

Savoy Brown/Foghat Connections presented by Chris & Sasha

Playlist: Connections – Monday 12 February 2018

#85 : R.L. BURNSIDE - Presented by Chris & Sasha

Playlist: Connections – Monday 29 January 2018

#83 : TRAFFIC - Presented by Chris & Sasha

Playlist: Connections – Monday 1 January 2018

Ep. #82 Ramones Connections presented by Chris Xynos & Matt Hankin

Playlist: Connections – Monday 18 December 2017

#80 : KAKI KING - Presented by Chris & Sasha

Playlist: Connections – Monday 20 November 2017

#78 : JIMMY PAGE - Presented by Chris & Sasha

Playlist: Connections – Monday 23 October 2017

#77 : THE RUNAWAYS - Presented by Chris & Matt

Playlist: Connections – Monday 9 October 2017

#76: DEEP PURPLE - Presented by Chris & Sasha

Playlist: Connections – Monday 25 September 2017

#75 : CAB - Presented by Chris & Sasha

Playlist: Connections – Monday 11 September 2017

#74 : MESHELL NDEGEOCELLO - Presented by Chris & Sasha

Playlist: Connections – Monday 28 August 2017

#73 : JOE BONAMASSA - Presented by Chris & Sasha

Playlist: Connections – Monday 14 August 2017

#72 : MOTORHEAD - Presented by Chris & Matt

Playlist: Connections – Monday 31 July 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system