Now on PBS

The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Pollinate

Cross Pollinate
Presented by various presenters

Tues 7:00pm - 8:00pm, only on PBS Digital DAB+ radio in Melbourne.

Cross Pollinate is a show for groovers and shakers, dreamers and lovers. From bedroom jams to polished sounds - Cross Pollinate is an intersection of ideas and music. Presented and curated by fresh PBS selectors, it’ll be sure to get your toes tapping.

Current rotating announcers on Cross Pollinate are:

  • Roj Amedi
  • Hannah Donnelly
  • Emily Gayfer
  • Triana Hernandez Echeverria
  • Ajak Kwai
  • Shio Otani
  • Amena Ziard

Tune in to PBS Digital on your DAB+ radio to listen live, Tuesdays at 7pm.

Cross Pollinate is part of the PBS Access Training Program – a PBS initiative proudly supported by Creative Victoria.

Recent episodes

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Cross Pollinate - Tuesday 14th March 2017 Program Audio Story
Cross Pollinate No.20 with Amena Ziard Playlist

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Cross Pollinate - Tuesday 7th March 2017 Program Audio Story
Cross Pollinate No.19 with Roj Amedi Playlist

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Cross Pollinate - Tuesday 28th February 2017 Program Audio Story
Cross Pollinate No.18 with Amena Ziard Playlist

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Cross Pollinate - Tuesday 21st February 2017 Program Audio Story
Cross Pollinate No.17 with Amena Ziard Playlist

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Cross Pollinate - Tuesday 14th February 2017 Program Audio Story
Cross Pollinate No.16 with Em and Triana ft. Feb 14th Love <3 special Playlist

Tuesday 7 February 2017

Cross Pollinate - Tuesday 7th February 2017 Program Audio Story
Cross Pollinate No.15 with Ajak Kwai Playlist

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Cross Pollinate - Tuesday 31st January 2017 Program Audio Story
Cross Pollinate No.14 with Roj Amedi Playlist

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Cross Pollinate - Tuesday 24th January 2017 Program Audio Story
Cross Pollinate No.13 with Ajak Kwai Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system