Now on PBS

Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Cross Pollinate : Playlists

Fem Belling's Halloween Cross Pollinate

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 17 October 2017

Parvyn Cross Pollinates this week

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 26 September 2017

Chi presents Cross Pollinate this week

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 12 September 2017

Fem Belling presents Cross Pollinate

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 8 August 2017

Cross Pollinate No.40 with Nicki Russell

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 1 August 2017

Cross Pollinate No.39 with Thanh Hằng Phạm

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 25 July 2017

Cross Pollinate No.38 with Holly Pereira

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 18 July 2017

Cross Pollinate No.37 with Latifa Elmrini

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 11 July 2017

Cross Pollinate No.36 with Holly, Latifa, Thanh Hằng, Nam-Chi + Nicki

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 4 July 2017

Cross Pollinate No.35 with Em Gayfer

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 27 June 2017

Cross Pollinate No.34 with Ying Zhi Wang

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 20 June 2017

Cross Pollinate No.33 with Sukhjit Kaur Khalsa

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 13 June 2017

Cross Pollinate No.32 with Chloe Turner

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 6 June 2017

Cross Pollinate No.31 with Ajak Kwai

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 30 May 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system