Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Eternal Rhythm spiritual & soulful jazz with Shio, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Cross Pollinate

Cross Pollinate
Presented by various presenters

Tues 7:00pm - 8:00pm, only on PBS Digital DAB+ radio in Melbourne.

Cross Pollinate is a show for groovers and shakers, dreamers and lovers. From bedroom jams to polished sounds - Cross Pollinate is an intersection of ideas and music. Presented and curated by fresh PBS selectors, it’ll be sure to get your toes tapping.

Current rotating announcers on Cross Pollinate are:

  • Hannah Donnelly
  • Shio Otani
  • Amena Ziard
  • Ajak Kwai
  • Roj Amedi
  • Triana Hernandez Echeverria
  • Emily Gayfer
  • Chloe Turner
  • Quinn Tyler
  • Sukhjit Kaur Khalsa
  • Parvyn Kaur Bennett
  • June Jones
  • Ying Wang
  • Simona Castricum
  • Beź Maria Zewdie
  • Areej Nur
  • Aysha Tufa
  • Fem Belling
  • Holly Pereira
  • Latifa Elmrini
  • Thanh Hằng Phạm
  • Nam-Chi Tran
  • Nicki Russell

Tune in to PBS Digital on your DAB+ radio to listen live, Tuesdays at 7pm.

Cross Pollinate is part of the PBS Access Training Program – a PBS initiative proudly supported by Creative Victoria.

Recent episodes

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Cross Pollinate 15 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 8 May 2018

No Program Program Audio Story

Tuesday 1 May 2018

Cross Pollinate, 1 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Cross Pollinate, 24 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 17 April 2018

No Program Program Audio Story

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Cross Pollinate, 10 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Cross Pollinate, 3 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Cross Pollinate, 27 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 20 March 2018

No program Program Audio Story

Tuesday 13 March 2018

No Program Program Audio Story

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Cross Pollinate 6 Mar, 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Cross Pollinate 27 Feb, 2018 Program Audio Story
Cross Pollinate with Aysha Tufa February 27 Playlist

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Cross Pollinate 20 Feb, 2018 Program Audio Story
Cross Pollinate with Chi - Tuesday 20 February Playlist

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Cross Pollinate Feb 13, 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system