Now on PBS

Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lloyd Briggs pbs
Presented by Lloyd Briggs
next on air Monday, 26 June 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Traversing the globe to discover rare grooves, exotic beats, deep rhythms and curious melodies from the past, present and future.

From Japanese reggae to Saharan blues, Hawaiian soul to Soviet disco, Mexican jazz to South African pop and everything in between. Expect to hear the unheard, the rare, the neglected, the forgotten and the classic as well as regular guest mixes from some of the world’s greatest collectors and selectors.

email: deeepspacepbs@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/deeepspacepbs/

Recent episodes

Monday 19 June 2017

Deeep Space for Monday, 19 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Edition #051 Playlist

Monday 12 June 2017

Deeep Space for Monday, 12 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Edition #050 Playlist

Monday 5 June 2017

Deeep Space for Monday, 5 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Edition #049 Playlist

Monday 29 May 2017

Deeep Space for Monday, 29 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Edition #048 Playlist

Monday 22 May 2017

Deeep Space for Monday, 22 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 15 May 2017

Deeep Space for Monday, 15 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 8 May 2017

Deeep Space for Monday, 8 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Edition #045 Playlist

Monday 1 May 2017

Deeep Space for Monday, 1 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Edition #044: Guest presenter Garry Havrillay Playlist

Monday 24 April 2017

Deeep Space for Monday, 24 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Edition #043 Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system