Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Eclectic Ladyland : Playlists

Program #101/ Ft. Is this Desire? by PJ Harvey

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 13 July 2018

Program # *100* / Ft. Girl Bros by Wendy & Lisa

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 29 June 2018

Program #99 / Ft. kate Bush albums Kick Inside & Lionheart

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 15 June 2018

Program #98 / Ft. Patti Smith's Dream of Life

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 1 June 2018

Program # 97/ Radio Festival featuring Janelle Monae & PP Arnold

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 18 May 2018

Program # 96/ ft. Tracey Thorn's Record

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 20 April 2018

Program #95 / Concept albums Ft. The Bride by Bat For Lashes

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 6 April 2018

Program #94 / Mainly Local Ft. Kardajala Kirridarra & Jakal

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 23 March 2018

Program # 93 / Ft. Camp Cope Album How To Socialise & Make Friends

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 9 March 2018

Program #92/ Ft. Abbe May's Fruit & Hole's Celebrity Skin

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 23 February 2018

Program #91 / Ft. Khruangbin album Con Todo El Mundo

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 9 February 2018

Program#90 / Featuring Au pairs album Playing with a Different Sex

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 26 January 2018

Program #89 / Cheap Thrills & Summer Soundtrack

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 12 January 2018

Program #89 / Cheap Thrills & Summer Soundtrack

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 12 January 2018

Program # 88 / Highlights & Inspirations of 2017

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 29 December 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system