Now on PBS

Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
The Mothership funkadelic sounds with Declan James, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am

Electric Sunset : Playlists

Electric Sunset, Saturday 13 January 2018 with DJ Strange Love

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 13 January 2018

Electric Sunset, Saturday 6 January 2018 with Plutonic Lab & Nicole Reed

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 6 January 2018

Electric Sunset, Saturday 30 December 2017

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 30 December 2017

Electric Sunset, Saturday 23 December 2017 with guest selector Toby Borrow

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 23 December 2017

Electric Sunset, Saturday 16 December 2017 with special guest Cy Gorman

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 16 December 2017

Electric Sunset (all-Australian special), Saturday 9 December 2017

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 9 December 2017

Electric Sunset, Saturday 2 December 2017

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 2 December 2017

Electric Sunset, Saturday 25 November 2017

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 25 November 2017

Electric Sunset, Saturday 18 November 2017

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 18 November 2017

Electric Sunset, Saturday 11 November 2017

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 11 November 2017

Electric Sunset, Saturday 4 November 2017

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 4 November 2017

Electric Sunset, Saturday 28 October 2017

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 28 October 2017

Electric Sunset, Saturday 21 October 2017

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 21 October 2017

Electric Sunset, Saturday 14 October 2017 with Sim-1 (San Fran/Sydney)

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 14 October 2017

Electric Sunset, Saturday 7 October 2017

Playlist: Electric Sunset – Saturday 7 October 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system