Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 12:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm

PBS Presents

Submissions open for Music Victoria Awards

Tash Sultana
Tue 8 Aug 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017 • Submissions are now open for the 12th annual The Age Music Victoria Awards. • Just Announced

Raised By Eagles - 'I Must Be Somewhere' Album Launch

Raised By Eagles.jpg
Fri 18 Aug 2017 - Sun 17 Sep 2017 • Raised By Eagles have announced their long awaited run of headline shows, following the release of their new album 'I Must Be Somewhere'. • Tickets Now On Sale

Bendigo International Festival of Exploratory Music

Bendigo International Festival of Exploratory Music 2017
Fri 1 Sep 2017 - Mon 4 Sep 2017 • Bendigo International Festival of Exploratory Music has won critical praise from the international music scene and delivers a visceral experience to audiences. • Just Announced

Marysville Jazz and Blues Weekend 2017

Marysville 2017.jpg
Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Sun 22 Oct 2017 • Workshops. Concerts. A Street Parade of Performers. Food. Wine. Right in the middle of spring, in the heart of Marysville. • Just Announced

Wangaratta Festival of jazz & Blues 2017

Wangaratta Festival of Jazz
Fri 3 Nov 2017 - Sun 5 Nov 2017 • The Wangaratta Festival of Jazz & Blues is back with a line up that is sure to hit all the high notes! • Just Announced

Strawberry Fields

Strawberry Fields
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - Sun 19 Nov 2017 • Return to the Strawberry Fields this November with a selection of artists from Australia and beyond.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system