Now on PBS

Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fang It! : Playlists

21.6.18 GUNNA FLY NOW!!!! WALK THAT LINE NOW!!!!

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 21 June 2018

14.6.18 Triple??? Hah!!

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 14 June 2018

7.6.18 High beams on baby COS ITS AD TACULAR!!!!

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 7 June 2018

31.5.18 SPEWIN AT THE DECLINE OF THE K-HOLE!!!!

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 31 May 2018

10.5.18 SETTLING INTO NEW FRAMES OF REALITY

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 10 May 2018

3.5.18 50 50 FEELING

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 3 May 2018

26.4.18 SNOOZIN AT THE TRAMSTOP

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 26 April 2018

19.4.18 I LOADIT AND LOAD IT LIKE IT AINT NO THANG

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 19 April 2018

Gram the Son of Sam Fangs It this week

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 12 April 2018

29.3.18 FUCK AMSTERDAM

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 29 March 2018

22.3.18 CHANGES GUNNA COME WHAT MAY

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 22 March 2018

15.3.18 FUG IT

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 15 March 2018

1.3.18 CHINWAG WITH BRAD POT

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 1 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system