Now on PBS

Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fang It! : Playlists

14.12.17 Take it on the chinny chin chin . . . LISTMASTER!!!!!

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 14 December 2017

7.12.17 A FENCE CAN BE A MILESTONE OF GOODNESS

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 7 December 2017

30.11.17 Doors opening and closing

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 30 November 2017

16.11.17 Got to admit its getting better

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 16 November 2017

9.11.17 On the mat mofo's

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 9 November 2017

2.11.17 JERKBEAST IN DA HOUSE!!!!!!

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 2 November 2017

26.10.17 Bootstraps mofo BOOOOOOTSTRAPS!!!!!!!!!

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 26 October 2017

19.10.17 Stop and Slow get farkkkkkkked!

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 19 October 2017

12.10.17 I MADE A CLEAN SPOT

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 12 October 2017

5.10.17 COFFIN WOLF AND MOD VIGIL IN FOR A WEE CHIN WAGGIN

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 5 October 2017

28.9.17 LIVE SET FROM POWERLINE SNEAKES

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 28 September 2017

21.9.17 MESA COSA IN FOR A CHIN WAG

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 21 September 2017

14-9-17 A Corridor of Infinite Possibility

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 14 September 2017

7-9-17 HOW GOOD IS SLEEP?????

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 7 September 2017

31-8-17 MEGALO MEGALO MEGALO!!!!!!!!!!

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 31 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system