Now on PBS

Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fang It! : Playlists

17.8.17 I'M BACK BABY!!!!!!!

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 17 August 2017

Rita and Heath Fang It this Thursday

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 10 August 2017

Rita and Heath Fang It this Week

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 3 August 2017

Gram the Son of Sam Fangs It this week

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 27 July 2017

20.7.17 SO LONG SUCKERS!!!!!!!

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 20 July 2017

13.7.17 - THOMY FROM BATPISS WEARS ORANGE TROUSERS

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 13 July 2017

6-7-17 MAKE IT RAIN BABY!!!!!!!!!

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 6 July 2017

29-6-17 The Door Of Perception and Expense

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 29 June 2017

15-6-17 CAN I HAVE MY SUPERPOWER MONTAGE PLEASE???

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 15 June 2017

1-6-17

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 1 June 2017

25.5.17 AINT NUTTIN BUT A FANG IT THANG

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 25 May 2017

11.5.17 STAY CALM AND REMEMBER YOUR TRAINING

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 11 May 2017

4.5.17 to be advised . . . .

Playlist: Fang It! – Thursday 4 May 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system