Now on PBS

Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 31 August 2017

31-8-17 MEGALO MEGALO MEGALO!!!!!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 24 August 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 24 August 2017 Program Audio Story
24.8.17 NEWLY DISCOVERED FASTENINGS Playlist

Thursday 17 August 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 17 August 2017 Program Audio Story
17.8.17 I'M BACK BABY!!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 10 August 2017

Rita and Heath Fang It this Thursday Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 10 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 3 August 2017

Rita and Heath Fang It this Week Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 3 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 27 July 2017

Gram the Son of Sam Fangs It this week Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 27 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 20 July 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 20 July 2017 Program Audio Story
20.7.17 SO LONG SUCKERS!!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 13 July 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 13 July 2017 Program Audio Story
13.7.17 - THOMY FROM BATPISS WEARS ORANGE TROUSERS Playlist

Thursday 6 July 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 6 July 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system