Now on PBS

Synthesize Me synth-laced obscurities with Bridget Small, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Eternal Rhythm spiritual & soulful jazz with Shio, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm

Twistin' Fever : Playlists

GERONIMOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 15 June 2018

KEN KANGAOO LEARNS THE MONKEY DANCE

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 8 June 2018

WHERE IS BATUSIA ? ANYONE ??

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 1 June 2018

THE RETURN OF MR. UNCLE BRUCE MILNE THE THIRD : RADIO FESTIVAL '18 PT.2

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 25 May 2018

DINNER TIME : RADIO FESTIVAL '18 PT.1

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 18 May 2018

GYPSY LOVE

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 11 May 2018

RISE'N'SHINE

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 4 May 2018

TUTTI FRUTTI CRYING IN THE BLA BLA BLA

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 20 April 2018

WOLF PACK GOT THE BLUES

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 13 April 2018

OOO YAH YAH

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 6 April 2018

THE HASH

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 30 March 2018

BURIED AND DEAD

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 23 March 2018

CHICKEN POT PIE ALA CARTE

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 16 March 2018

I'M TOO SMART

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 9 March 2018

TOPLESS A GO GO

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 2 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system