Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Twistin' Fever : Playlists

A DANCIN' WHIPPERSNAPPER WALKIN' A GORILLA

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 18 August 2017

PORK CHOPS TASTE LIKE LEATHER

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 11 August 2017

5 AND COUNTING

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 4 August 2017

I JUST LAUGHED AND WALKED AWY

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 28 July 2017

KNEE DEEP IN ALLIGATORS

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 21 July 2017

IT SURE DON'T TASTE LIKE TOMATO JUICE

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 14 July 2017

CRAZY TALK IN NEW ORLEANS

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 7 July 2017

ZAP POW EE YOW

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 30 June 2017

DUTCH TREAT GETS THE HOOTCHEY COOTCHEY

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 23 June 2017

EL PRESIDENTE JASON GOODMAN GOT ALL TWISTED

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 16 June 2017

UNCLE JOHN WILL TRAVEL

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 9 June 2017

TEENIE WEENIE MAN

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 2 June 2017

RADIO FESTIVAL PART 2 2017

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 26 May 2017

RADIO FESTIVAL PART 1 2017

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 19 May 2017

DUSTY STYLUS TWIST'S IT UP

Playlist: Twistin' Fever – Friday 12 May 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system