Now on PBS

Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
IrvineJUMP! retro beats with Tony Irvine, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 June 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 June 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 June 2018

Radio Festival Week 2 - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 May 2018

Radio Festival Week 1 - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 May 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 May 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 April 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 April 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 April 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 April 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 31 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 March 2018

Women in Latin jazz Special - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system