Now on PBS

Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Flight 1067 to Africa : Playlists

Spirit of the nation in memory of the children of Soweto part I + interview with Azah

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 10 June 2018

Guest presenter Pradip Sarkar

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 3 June 2018

Afromix radio festival 2018

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 27 May 2018

Radio Festival 2018 Part I

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 20 May 2018

PanAfrican Mix

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 13 May 2018

Guest presenter Garry Havrillay

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 6 May 2018

Tribute Papa Wemba 2018 plus interview with Femi Koya

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 29 April 2018

Afromix incl interview with Olivier Araste

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 22 April 2018

Early evening mix plus interview with Linomtha Linoh.

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 15 April 2018

African dance selection

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 8 April 2018

Guest presenter Cass Horsfall

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 1 April 2018

Traditional mix plus live performance by Lamine Sonko+Ajak Kwai & African Intelligence

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 25 March 2018

Tribute to Ali Farka Toure 2018

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 18 March 2018

Guest presenter Pradip Sarkar

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 11 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system