Now on PBS

Circling The Sun doom, psych, shoe-gaze with Claire Dickson, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Synthesize Me synth-laced obscurities with Bridget Small, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Only 4 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.
Fret Net
Presented by Steve Passiouras
next on air Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - 10:00pm to 12:00am

Catch all the great guitarists!

Fret Net is a cross-genre show, featuring music that showcases solo and virtuoso guitar playing.

If you like your guitars, you'll love Fret Net!

Email: fretnet@fretnet.com

Recent episodes

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Fret Net for Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Radio Festival Week 1 Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Grigoryan Brothers interview Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 8 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 1 May 2018

Bruce Mathiske interview Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Rare Deep Purple, Gypsy swing, fusion, blues, etc. Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 17 April 2018

New Bill Frisell CD, and some Allan Holdsworth Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 10 April 2018

New Jimi Hendrix CD Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Boadz in for a chat and some tunes Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 3 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Mostly fusion and blues Playlist