Now on PBS

Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Gig Guides

Here you'll find a list of special interest Gig Guides independently maintained by PBS Announcers. The most recently updated pages appear at the top of the list.

Juke Joint Gig Guide 4 October 2012

Thursday 4 October, The Brunswick Blues Shooters, The Railway Hotel, Brunswick

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 4 Oct 2:28pm

Impressions Gig Guide 30-9-12 - 7-10-12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 2/10 Make It Up Club
Wed 3/10 James Annesley’s “Virtual Proximity”

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 30 Sep 8:45pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 27 September 2012

Thursday 27 September, The Brunswick Blues Shooters, The Railway Hotel, North Fitzroy

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 27 Sep 1:58pm

Impressions Gig Guide 23-9-12 - 30-9-12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 25/9 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 23 Sep 9:04pm

GIG GUIDE WED 19TH SEPTEMBER

GIG GUIDE:
THURSDAY
- Bonniwells Seven Launch @ The Liberty Social
- Lights On AT Heathrow, Shoot the Sun and The Battery Kids @ The Grace Darling

FRIDAY

Garageland   Rock & Indie   Updated Thu 20 Sep 12:38am

Impressions Gig Guide 16-9-12 - 23-9-12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 18/9 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 16 Sep 9:12pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 13 September 2012

Thursday 13th September, Firebird (ALBUM LAUNCH!) w/ The Detonators, The Luwow, Fitzroy

Thursday 13th September, The Brunswick Blues Shooters, The Railway Hotel, North Fitzroy

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 13 Sep 2:35pm

Nighthawks #38 Gig Guide

Tues 11th September
Jimi Hocking SOLO (8.00-10.00) The Grandview, Fairfield
Phil Manning Feature Artist every week. 8pm
Royal Standard Hotel 333 William Street West Melbourne.

Nighthawks at the Diner   Various   Updated Tue 11 Sep 6:32am

Impressions Gig Guide 9-9-12 - 16-9-12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 11/9 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 9 Sep 8:53pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 6 September 2012

Thursday 6th September, Cold Heart, Robin Hood Hotel, Drouin

Thursday 6th September, Brunswick Blues Shooters, Railway, North Fitzroy

Friday 7th September, Stackfull, Highway 31, Brunswick

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 6 Sep 2:54pm

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system