Now on PBS

The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Gig Guides

Here you'll find a list of special interest Gig Guides independently maintained by PBS Announcers. The most recently updated pages appear at the top of the list.

Mixed Dozen Gig Guide starts 12/9

Tuesday 13th
Jess Rebeiro & The Bone Collectors | September Residency, Tuesday nights, Toff In Town

Wednesday 14th
Little John | Wolves single & video clip launch, Toff in Town

Thursday 15th

Homebrew   Rock & Indie   Updated Mon 12 Sep 5:27pm

Gig Guide 10/9/11 - 17/9/11

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 13/9 MAKE IT UP CLUB

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 11 Sep 11:31am

Juke Joint Gig Guide 8 September 2011

Friday 9th September, Bluez Deluxe, Kelly's Bar & Grill, Olinda

Friday 9th September, Rockbottom James & Quadrajet, The Lomond, East Brunswick

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 8 Sep 2:46pm

Mixed Dozen - weekly Homebrew gig guide 5/9/11

Monday 5 Sept
Fraser A. Gorman, Buckly Ward supporting Love Migrate | The Evelyn, Monday night September residency | Free!

Tuesday 6 Sept

Homebrew   Rock & Indie   Updated Mon 5 Sep 5:18pm

Juke Joint gig Guide 1 September 2011

Friday 2nd September, Geoff Achison, The Grind 'n' Groove, Healesville

Friday 2nd September, Midnight, Catfish Voodoo, Espy Basement

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 1 Sep 2:09pm

Mixed Dozen, week beginning Monday 29 Aug

Mon 29 Aug | Fraser A Gorman at Espy front Bar supporting Snowy Belfast
Wed 31 Aug | Sweethearts on Soul Time with Vince Peach, 3-5pm 106.7fm

Homebrew   Rock & Indie   Updated Tue 30 Aug 3:42pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 25 August 2011

Friday 26 August, Andrea Marr Band, Scarab Bar, Belgrave

Friday 26 August, Cold Snap, the Nighthawk, mentone

Sunday 28 August, 4:30pm, Catfish Voodoo, Warrandyte RSL

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 25 Aug 2:09pm

Gig Guide 20/8/11 - 27/8/11

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/
Sun 21/8 Carl Orr Project
Sun 21/8 Harry James Angus Band
Wed 24/8 Marc Hannaford Trio

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 21 Aug 2:50pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 18 August 2011

Thursday 18th August, Dreamboogie ALBUM LAUNCH, Eurotrash, 18 Corrs Lane, Chinatown

Thursday 18th August, Alvin Youngblood Hart, Corner Hotel, Richmond

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 18 Aug 1:02pm

Gig Guide 13/8/11 - 20/8/11

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/
Sun 14/8 MJC presents - Steve Newcomb & James Sherlock, with guest Scott Tinkler
Wed 17/8 Mark Fitzgibbon Quartet

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 14 Aug 11:30am

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system