Now on PBS

The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Gig Guides

Here you'll find a list of special interest Gig Guides independently maintained by PBS Announcers. The most recently updated pages appear at the top of the list.

Gig Guide 13/8/11 - 20/8/11

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/
Sun 14/8 MJC presents - Steve Newcomb & James Sherlock, with guest Scott Tinkler
Wed 17/8 Mark Fitzgibbon Quartet

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 14 Aug 11:30am

Juke Joint Gig Guide 11 August 2011

Friday 12th August, The Detonators, Bricey's Tavern, Mooroolbark

Friday 12th August, Benny & The Fly By Nighters and The Goodtime Medicine Band, St Kilda Bowls Club,

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 11 Aug 1:32pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 4 August 2011

Friday 5 August, 12:30pm, Brothers Grim & The Blues Murders, Basement Discs, CBD

Friday August 5, Sulphur Creek Project, Micawber Tavern, Belgrave

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 4 Aug 2:33pm

Juke Joint Gig guide 28 July 2011

ALL WEEKEND, Echuca Blues Festival feat. Ash Grunwald, Collard Greens & Gravy, Chris WIlson & Sarah Carrol, MBAS Unearthed stage and more!

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 28 Jul 2:20pm

Gig Guide 23/7/11 - 30/7/11

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Wed 27/7 Virtual Proximity

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 24 Jul 8:24pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 21 July 2011

Thursday 21 July, Tom Richardson (supporting Sarah McLeod), The Toff In Town, CBD

Friday 22 July, Marissa Quigly, The Retreat Hotel, Brunswick

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 21 Jul 12:56pm

Gig Guide 16/7/11 - 23/7/11

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/
Sun 17/7 Daniel Gassin Sextet CD Launch
Tue 19/7 MJC - Matt Keegan Trio meets Dave Ades
Thu 21/7 Joe Chindamo Trio

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 17 Jul 9:25pm

Gig Guide 9/7/11 - 16/7/11

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/
Sun 10/7 MJC presents - Roil
Tue 12/7 MJC presents - Cameron Earl Quartet - CD Launch

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 17 Jul 9:28pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 14 July 2011

Thursday 14 July, The Goodtime Medicine Band, The Lomond, E. Brunswick

Thursday 14 July, Lloyd Spiegel (band), The Rainbow, Fitzroy

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 14 Jul 2:02pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 7 July 2011

Thursday 7th July, Goodtime Medicine Band, The Lomond, Brunswick

Thursday 7th July, Hammond Sessions at 303 presents Darren Heinrich Trio (Sydney), Bar 303, 303 High St, Northcote

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 7 Jul 1:56pm

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system