Now on PBS

Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm

Gig Guides

Here you'll find a list of special interest Gig Guides independently maintained by PBS Announcers. The most recently updated pages appear at the top of the list.

Juke Joint Gig Guide 16 February 2012

Thursday 16 February, 6pm, Chris Russell's Chicken Walk, Pure Pop Records, St Kilda

Thursday 16 February, Hat Fitz & Cara Robinson, The Retreat, Brunswick

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 16 Feb 2:16pm

Gig Guide 12/2/12 - 19/2/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 14/2 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 12 Feb 9:20pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide - 9 February 2012

Thursday 9 February, Bones Blackwood, Gertrude's Brown Couch, Gertrude St, Fitzroy

Thursday 9 February, Red Moon Juke, Musicland, Sydney Rd, Fawkner

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 9 Feb 2:18pm

Gig Guide 5/2/12 - 12/2/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 7/2 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 5 Feb 9:09pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 2nd February 2012

Friday 3rd February, The John Bacon Blues Band, The Mount Dandenong Hotel, Olinda

Friday 3rd February, Bluez Deluxe, Kelly's, Olinda

Friday 3rd February, Chris Wilson, The Rainbow, Fitzroy

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 2 Feb 2:13pm

Gig Guide 29/1/12 - 5/2/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 31/1 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 29 Jan 9:40pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 26 January 2012

Thurs 26 January, Dreamboogie, Plan B, Bridge Rd, Richmond

Friday 27 January, The Detonators, The Nighthawk, Mentone

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 26 Jan 2:02pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide - 19 January 2012

Thursday 19 January, Alex Burns & Jen Hawley, Open Studio, High St, Northcote

Friday 20th January, Chris Russell's Chicken Walk & The Backwood Creatures, The Rainbow, Fitzroy

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 19 Jan 2:39pm

Gig Guide 15/1/12 - 22/1/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 17/1 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 15 Jan 9:12pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 12 January 2012

Thursday 12th January , The Dad Horse Experience , The Old Bar, Fitzroy

Thursday 12th January , Rattlin' Bones Blackwood , Yah Yah's, FItzroy

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 12 Jan 2:25pm

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system