Now on PBS

Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am

Global Village : Playlists

Program 1344: Senegambian Jazz Band Studio 5 Live

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 22 October 2017

Program 1343: Adi Sappir

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 15 October 2017

Program 1342: Vardos live + Violeta Parra centenary

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 8 October 2017

Program 1341: The Royal High Jinx

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 1 October 2017

Program 1340: Post folklore and folk music from another dimension

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 24 September 2017

Program 1339: African Persian music and bagpipes

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 17 September 2017

Program 1338: Aynur

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 10 September 2017

Program 1337: Seckou Keita - and more

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 3 September 2017

Program 1336: The Seducephones live in studio

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 27 August 2017

Program 1335: Deborah Conway & Willy Zygier

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 20 August 2017

Program 1334: Klezmer and Scottish music

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 13 August 2017

Program 1332: Dr G Yunupingu + Karolina Cicha's Tatar Album

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 30 July 2017

Program 1331: Matthew Fagan & Romana Geermans

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 23 July 2017

Program 1330: Interview with/music by Samuel McClelland

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 16 July 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system