Now on FM and Digital Radio

Enter the Dragon asian pop with Dave Beynon, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Go For Broke : Playlists

#116: BACK BACK ON TRACK

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 23 October 2012

#115: SERIOUS JOE KOKOMO FILL-IN No.6

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 9 October 2012

#114: SERIOUS JOE KOKOMO FILL-IN 5

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 2 October 2012

#113: SERIOUS JOE KOKOMO FILL-IN 4

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 25 September 2012

#112: SERIOUS JOE KOKOMO FILL-IN 3

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 18 September 2012

#111: SERIOUS JOE KOKOMO FILL-IN 2 - Details Coming

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 11 September 2012

#110: SERIOUS JOE KOKOMO FILL-IN 1- Details coming

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 4 September 2012

#109: RICHIE FILLIN 'GOFER' W/ FINESSE & GUINNESS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 28 August 2012

#108: BURLEY FOR BAIT

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 21 August 2012

#107: RICHIE 1250 WHILE KEN HAS A SICKIE 1020

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 14 August 2012

#106: THE SILVER LIMPDICKS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 7 August 2012

#105: YOU BETTER HEED MY WARNING!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 31 July 2012

#104: SPOT TAKES THE FLOOR

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 24 July 2012

#103: UNOS-O-TREOS w/ JOHNNY EL PAJERO

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 17 July 2012

#102: ROCKIN' AWAY THE BLUE

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 10 July 2012

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system