Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Juke Joint classic, contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Program Highlights

Coming Up

Ausmuteants

Ausmuteants
Thu 24 Apr 2014 • Tune into Fang It! with Ruari, 5-7pm for a live set from Ausmuteants.

Hotel Wrecking City Traders

HWCT
Wed 28 Aug 2013 • Listen back to Pojama People with Chris Pearson for a live set from Hotel Wrecking City Traders.

Melbourne Mass Gospel Choir

Melbourne Mass Gospel Choir.
Sun 25 Aug 2013 • Tune into The Gospel Show with Peter Myles, 9-11am for a live set from Melbourne Mass Gospel Choir.

Peep Tempel

Peep Tempel
Thu 15 Aug 2013 • Listen back to Fang It! with Ruari for a live set from Peep Tempel.

Chris Russell's Chicken Walk

CRCW
Wed 31 Jul 2013 • Listen back to City Slang with Kim for a live set from Chris Russell's Chicken Walk.

Cash Savage & The Last Drinks

Cash Savage
Fri 19 Jul 2013 • Listen back to Stone Love with Richie 1250 for a live set from Cash Savage & The Last Drinks.

Sweet Jean

Sweet Jean
Mon 8 Jul 2013 • Listen back to Homebrew with Jenny O'Keefe for a live set from Sweet Jean.

Prudence Rees-Lee

Prudence Rees-Lee
Mon 1 Jul 2013 • Listen back to Against The Tide with Monica for a live set from Against The Tide.

Underground Lovers

Underground Lovers
Mon 17 Jun 2013 • Tune into Homebrew with Jenny O'Keefe, 3-5pm for a live set from Underground Lovers.

Udays Tiger

Udays Tiger
Wed 12 Jun 2013 • Listen back to Shock Treatment with Kev Lobotomi for a live set from Udays Tiger.

Mick Harvey

Mick Harvey
Thu 6 Jun 2013 • Listen back to Junkyard with Michael Mulholland for a live set from Mick Harvey.

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system