Now on FM and Digital Radio

Jungle Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Program Highlights

Coming Up

Child

Child
Wed 30 Apr 2014 • Tune into Pojama People with Chris, 10-midnight for a live set from Child.

The Real McKenzies

The Real McKenzies
Wed 4 Sep 2013 • Listen back to Shock Treatment with Kev Lobotomi for a live set from The Real McKenzies.

Hotel Wrecking City Traders

HWCT
Wed 28 Aug 2013 • Listen back to Pojama People with Chris Pearson for a live set from Hotel Wrecking City Traders.

Melbourne Mass Gospel Choir

Melbourne Mass Gospel Choir.
Sun 25 Aug 2013 • Tune into The Gospel Show with Peter Myles, 9-11am for a live set from Melbourne Mass Gospel Choir.

Peep Tempel

Peep Tempel
Thu 15 Aug 2013 • Listen back to Fang It! with Ruari for a live set from Peep Tempel.

Chris Russell's Chicken Walk

CRCW
Wed 31 Jul 2013 • Listen back to City Slang with Kim for a live set from Chris Russell's Chicken Walk.

Cash Savage & The Last Drinks

Cash Savage
Fri 19 Jul 2013 • Listen back to Stone Love with Richie 1250 for a live set from Cash Savage & The Last Drinks.

Sweet Jean

Sweet Jean
Mon 8 Jul 2013 • Listen back to Homebrew with Jenny O'Keefe for a live set from Sweet Jean.

Prudence Rees-Lee

Prudence Rees-Lee
Mon 1 Jul 2013 • Listen back to Against The Tide with Monica for a live set from Against The Tide.

Underground Lovers

Underground Lovers
Mon 17 Jun 2013 • Tune into Homebrew with Jenny O'Keefe, 3-5pm for a live set from Underground Lovers.

Udays Tiger

Udays Tiger
Wed 12 Jun 2013 • Listen back to Shock Treatment with Kev Lobotomi for a live set from Udays Tiger.

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system