Now on PBS

Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Homebrew : Playlists

Monday June 25th

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 25 June 2018

June 11th Long weekend! Interview with Sarah Mary Chadwick

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 11 June 2018

Monday 23rd May - Interview with Susie Scurry

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 23 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday 26th of March

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 26 March 2018

Monday 19th March - interview with Sam of Quivers

Playlist: Homebrew – Tuesday 20 March 2018

Last week to sign up as a Performer Member!

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 26 February 2018

Monday Feb 12th - interview with Cat Canteri

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 12 February 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 5th of February - Interview with Alice Ivy

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 5 February 2018

Monday 29 Jan - interview with Crowey of The Drunken Poachers

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 29 January 2018

Monday Jan 22nd - live tunes and interview iwth Pony Face

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 22 January 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 15th of January - interview with Cool Explosions

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 15 January 2018

Monday Jan 8th - Patty and Maddy return for 2018

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 8 January 2018

Nichola Scurry Brews the Best Music From Home

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 1 January 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system