Now on PBS

Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Impressions : Playlists

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 19 November 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 12 November 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 29 October 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 22 October 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 15 October 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 8 October 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 1 October 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 24 September 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 17 September 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 10 September 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 3 September 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 27 August 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 20 August 2017

Impressions

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 13 August 2017

Owen McKern's Impressions of Australian Jazz

Playlist: Impressions – Sunday 6 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system