Now on PBS

Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Knave
Presented by The Knave
next on air Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Tune in to hear the crazy, cool sounds of the 50's and related - The Knave holds the fort while Dingo is on long service leave.

Expect Surf and Spooky Guitar Twanger's, Jumping' Blues, Exotic Dances, Rock N Roll Screamers, Popcorn Swoons, Rockabilly, Doo Wop, Voodoo & more.

Facebook: @knavedj
Email: helloknave@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Tuesday 27 December 2016

Rockin' Ron Has a Gas this week Playlist
It's a Gas for Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Rockin Ron Dickinson has a Gas Playlist
It's a Gas for Tuesday, 3 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 20 December 2016

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Program Audio Story
Rear vision Playlist

Tuesday 13 December 2016

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 6 December 2016

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Program Audio Story
DJ Blues Playlist

Tuesday 29 November 2016

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Glitched! Playlist

Tuesday 22 November 2016

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Program Audio Story
RIP Hugh McDonald Playlist

Tuesday 15 November 2016

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Program Audio Story
RIP Billy Miller Playlist

Tuesday 8 November 2016

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 8 November 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system